Click to order
Total: 
Будь ласка, заповніть лише українською чи російською
Уважно перевіряйте заповнення полів, особливо номер телефону

ДЛЯ ЗАМОВЛЕННЯ МІЖНАРОДНИХ відправок, будь ласка, перейдіть сюди
*Після замовлення ми обов'язково надішлемо вам потрібну інформацію
ТЕЛЕФОН
...бажано з наявністю Viber. Telegram або WhatsApp
ІМЯ
ПРІЗВИЩЕ
МІСТО
ОБЛАСТЬ
НОМЕР ВІДДІЛЕННЯ НОВОЇ ПОШТИ
ОПЛАТА
Якщо ви вибрали «післяоплата», то ми автоматично зробимо відправку товару без дзвінка, і надішлемо СМС з номером ТТН.

При виборі "оплата на карту" ми відправляємо вам СМС з даними для оплати найближчим часом 

*Усі ціни та фотографії на сайті є актуальними! Ваші дані захищені і не будуть передані третім особам.
Не дзвони мені
Ми напишемо вам у Посланці, і не будемо телефонувати
КОМЕНТАР
Заполняя форму, вы даете согласие на
обработку персональных данных

Мухомор красный реальные правдивые отзывы с чата б Маши

Red fly agaric reviews

Amanita Muscaria
*These reviews are taken from Masha's chat for informational purposes.

Baba Masha, [02.10.2021 19:20]
Personal Mache
My experience with fly agarics: until I microdosed, 3 weeks ago for the first time in the forest I ate half of a good strong leg of fly agaric, a couple of days later I ate it again at home and noticed that before that on Fridays and Saturdays there was always a desire to drink my favorite drink at that time, tincture 40 degrees on the herbs, after the legs, the desire was gone completely!
That is, there is no desire to drink alcohol for three weeks, it’s only after legs, I ate fried legs at home

Baba Masha, [02.10.2021 19:21]
🍄

Baba Masha, [02.10.2021 23:03]
Youtube channel: Masha some kind of woman Aleksey Petrov • 3 hours ago
Boiled twice with plums for twenty to thirty minutes, hats separately, legs separately, ate in large quantities, no one was sick, very tasty, Fried with onions, garlic, potatoes

Baba Masha, [02.10.2021 23:03]
🍄

Baba Masha, [03.10.2021 8:08]
Thomas Chat
Sanya is 42 years old. I've been micro-dosing for a month now. 1 gr. in the morning and 1 gr. in the evening . The fact is that I live in the Magadan region and with mushrooms, well, things are not very good with fly agaric. Therefore, only purchased, but from a trusted source, not ground in hats, you can see the quality. At the most a whole bunch of chronic diseases. Tuberculosis in a dormant state, hepatitis C. Right from the age of 20, this whole set. I didn’t always lead a healthy lifestyle. But I overcame myself and for 10 years I have been treating my body only. Took a micro-dosing last year, drank about 2 months. It all started last year. Even then I felt the action of the fly agaric, my sleep returned to normal. It was kind of fun to live. Of course, I was afraid that when exposed to muscimol, it activates the same receptors as alcohol. But how strange the desire to drink was not something that was activated. It simply did not appear at all. Yes, and in general to be stunned by something, it’s gone somewhere. I say life is fun. If I could quit smoking, I would probably dance)). Conclusions, tuberculosis continues to sleep, I have not taken pictures yet, but I think that all those foci, they are in a dried state, are slowly disappearing. Hypatitis, but what about hepatitis, well, it’s there and it doesn’t bother me, the liver looks very bad, Uzi did it recently. By the way, he stopped me from drinking alcohol, let me think, so to speak. I wish you good health, I will keep you updated on the liver, I understand this topic is important for many.

Baba Masha, [03.10.2021 8:08]
🍄

Baba Masha, [03.10.2021 8:09]
Thomas Chat
M, 35 years old, 176 cm, 80 kg
Mmm 20 days. Dry settled hats, powder.
1.3 g in the morning on an empty stomach.

1. Sleep has returned to normal, I wake up less at night, in the morning before the alarm clock I wake up well-rested. The phase of REM sleep was restored, dreams returned.

2. Refusal of alcohol from the first day of taking fly agarics. Prior to MDM, alcohol consumption was daily.

3. Added vitality throughout the day. Reduces fatigue at work. At the end of the working day, there is a lot of energy and good mood)

4. Decreased anxiety and irritability. I stop replaying the same thoughts. I calmly watch myself from the side. Procrastination goes away.

5. I would like to give up tobacco, but I feel like I started smoking more.

There are still 20 days of mushrooms left, then I want to take a short break and look for a new batch.

Baba Masha, [03.10.2021 8:09]
🍄

Baba Masha, [03.10.2021 17:46]
Thomas Chat
I'll put in my two cents too.

I met MDM this spring. Purely by chance, I leafed through tik-tok, and constantly came across fly agaric bloggers, although I heard about fly agaric about 8 years ago and for its properties (but did not betray this value).
So, let's move on to my official "diagnoses":
1) Eczema (every spring on the hands it's a full 3.14
2) Hypertension 1 degree
3) I drank beer every other day, 5-6 cans.
4) Hair loss (hell knows what kind of diagnosis)

I took microdosing for 2 months (morning and evening) from 0.5 to 1.5 (everything depended on the quality of the mushrooms, and therefore the dosage changed).

1) I forgot what eczema is. There are no hints, let alone bubbles on the palms and fingers.

2) the pressure every day is even without jumps. At the time of MDM, I did not drink Lisinopril 5mg (prescribed by the doctor for life)

3) I have not been drinking alcohol in any form since May 2021 to this day. Disgust.

4) Hair stopped falling out. I attribute this to the fact that I became very calm and balanced.

Outcome. All my friends and relatives switched to microdoses. All have only positive results.

Sincerely, Makar is 32 years old.

Baba Masha, [03.10.2021 17:46]
🍄

Baba Masha, [03.10.2021 20:21]
YouTube channel Amanita AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha
Gamsis• 3 hours ago
my own experience shows a complete aversion to strong alcohol, microdosed for half a year, drank beer. after he stopped drinking completely for half a year, this summer he smelt beer. now I have waited for a fresh harvest from the same supplier and I know for sure that I will stop smoking and drinking soon, but sometimes I allow myself. I believe that the withdrawal of these drugs should be gradual, as well as the transition to natural food.

Baba Masha, [03.10.2021 20:21]
🍄

Baba Masha, [03.10.2021 20:22]
YouTube channel Amanita AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha Yury Chertopolohov • 12 hours ago
But it’s true, I bought beer yesterday, it’s expensive, I used to like it, I drank 0.5 and caught myself thinking, some kind of bad, and most importantly I don’t want a second 0.5. .Soon my wife's birthday, guests will come, I will conduct an expert with vodka or cognac

Baba Masha, [03.10.2021 20:22]
🍄

Baba Masha, [03.10.2021 21:20]
Personal Mache
My experience of heroin addiction. He took it from the age of 14, the yard basement generation of the 90s, tried to quit for years, went through the Crimea and the eye, rehab, ate a bunch of drugs, tried different narcologists, forest camps, broke down again and again, for some time the beloved, the child, then everything was gone with needle, got hepatitis, then got on Masha, we talked for more than two years. We went through psi microdosing for depression together. My condition improved, I found a job, but only fly agaric helped me in the end. I collected it myself 🍄 although hopelessness prevailed. I tried different dosages from 0.4 to 3 g, for two or three months in a row, from the first month, there was a strong desire to quit, struggling with the desire to take. In general, my result for today, I have been clean since March, my life is in full swing, although I am under forty, but I have just begun to live. Masha, I am grateful to you for your support and your work, and I am your guinea pig ❤️

Baba Masha, [03.10.2021 21:20]
🍄
-------
Amanita vegan chocolate. 100g - 15 tiles of 1g fly agaric
-------
ASK A QUESTION OR LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW 👇
Реальные отзывы про мухомор красный