Click to order
Total: 
Будь ласка, заповніть лише українською чи російською
Уважно перевіряйте заповнення полів, особливо номер телефону

ДЛЯ ЗАМОВЛЕННЯ МІЖНАРОДНИХ відправок, будь ласка, перейдіть сюди
*Після замовлення ми обов'язково надішлемо вам потрібну інформацію
ТЕЛЕФОН
...бажано з наявністю Viber. Telegram або WhatsApp
ІМЯ
ПРІЗВИЩЕ
МІСТО
ОБЛАСТЬ
НОМЕР ВІДДІЛЕННЯ НОВОЇ ПОШТИ
ОПЛАТА
Якщо ви вибрали «післяоплата», то ми автоматично зробимо відправку товару без дзвінка, і надішлемо СМС з номером ТТН.

При виборі "оплата на карту" ми відправляємо вам СМС з даними для оплати найближчим часом 

*Усі ціни та фотографії на сайті є актуальними! Ваші дані захищені і не будуть передані третім особам.
Не дзвони мені
Ми напишемо вам у Посланці, і не будемо телефонувати
КОМЕНТАР
Заполняя форму, вы даете согласие на
обработку персональных данных

Мухомор красный реальные правдивые отзывы с чата б Маши

Reviews from YouTube comments about red fly agaric

*These reviews are taken from Masha's chat for informational purposes.

Baba Masha, [11.11.2021 17:36]
Personal Mache
Baba Masha, hello.

A small tip from me on the fly.

The goal was to relieve lower back pain (protrusions and degenerative changes in the spine according to the MRI diagnosis) and remove depression.

I took MDM dried, a month and the depression was gone. Mentally, I continue to change, feeling that this is not the same me that I was, but since it is stretched out in time, the changes go very smoothly.

The tincture for the back does not help, as I expected, the pain becomes a little less and only for a few hours, so I smear it only with very severe pain.

I made a tincture of cinquefoil, plus I try different exercises, information and new knowledge periodically come, perhaps not without the help of a fly.

Baba Masha, [11.11.2021 17:36]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/11/2021 22:02]
Youtube channel: Masha some kind of woman
Nadezhda Antonova • 14 hours ago
I am very glad that I met YOU on the Internet! I started microdosing, I collected and dried it myself, I have been taking 0.3 - 0.5 in the morning and in the evening for 3 weeks, they stopped bothering my shoulder joints at night, I sleep until the morning without waking up 😊👍

Baba Masha, [11/11/2021 22:02]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/13/2021 17:15]
Personal Mache
Baba Masha, hello!
I spoke with you on the air yesterday.
Here is my tincture. Did on alcohol + water (60% to 40%).
The tincture was kept in the refrigerator for 40 days. Your mushroom.

I told you that I have a herniated disc due to sports. The lower back hurt constantly. I am active all year round.

Doctors, injections, sparing regimen. All the same, the back shot periodically, even when the floors of the house were washed (this happened too).

He began to smear with tincture and the pain subsided. There are micro-sensations, it's like a reminder, probably😁, but the pain is gone.
I gave it to my mother for her joints and it is also easier for her.

I wrote to you for information, a report, I don’t know)

I've been listening to you for over three years now. I pick mushrooms in the forest. I occasionally microdosed.
For three years, mentally, I feel much better, in life, as if everything was working out, pah-pah. I don’t know if this is a mushroom, or a combination of thinking and actions. I think that the totality, and the mushroom as a component.

Thank you, health and success!

The color was red, and it is orange because of the cake. I strongly squeezed the liquid from the mushroom through cheesecloth.

Baba Masha, [11/13/2021 17:15]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/13/2021 17:29]
Personal Mache
Another observation and in the stream this topic was also raised. I also asked earlier about MDM and libido. Usually I have a lot of energy there, the desire is strong, there are a lot of thoughts on this topic. Which can sometimes get in the way.)
For about 10 days, I felt a lack of interest, desire, attraction, thoughts on the topic of sex. I didn't even have a morning erection. And this state was pleasant and interesting for me, since such things were very rare. During periods of mental activity, learning, learning, creativity, meditative retreat, etc. I watched with curiosity.
After 1-2 days, everything returned to its previous states and rhythm.
I also came up with the idea to launch a yoga challenge in my group: 2 weeks without coffee. About 20 people. Observation of habits, automatism, attachments and pumping of volitional qualities. It's been a month without coffee

Baba Masha, [11/13/2021 17:29]
🍄

Baba Masha, [13.11.2021 17:55]
Personal Mache
I eat micro 🍄 for six months. And in September I went to my forest and took it. I made a tincture. I liked the fresh ones better. They give vivacity.
Many programs went away, I calmed down, I was anxious, became centered, harmonious. Many fears are gone .. I began to look at people. And I fell in love with them a little)) they became interesting to me. Sleep improved. Straightaway. Digestion. Now I have finished taking microdoses. Because it started to slow down. And I after all and so brake on life. And a bit autistic.
I treat my friend's knees with tincture and thyroid gland. It helps a lot. The thyroid gland has decreased in a month. Rubs every day.
I forgot the most important thing. I quit drinking alcohol completely. And she loved to drink, like Rasputin. I changed my job, I draw, I watch interesting videos on YouTube and I read books.

Baba Masha, [13.11.2021 17:56]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/13/2021 20:34]
Personal Mache
Bab Mash good day, fly agaric 0.3 g each, everything is fine Works as it should, there was insomnia after covid, pah-pah I sleep like never before, and I became calmer, although the first three days of taking I hardly slept at all, I take 1 g in the morning and in the evening) And have there been data on intracranial pressure?

Baba Masha, [11/13/2021 20:34]
🍄

Baba Masha, [14.11.2021 17:33]
Personal Mache
Hello Grandma Masha. Microdoses have been different for about two months now. Attention of view, concentration, everything has come to look at many things differently. A lot of fools have listened to regarding the choice of their microdoses. And got to 4.5. Terrible fears began, I thought that it was all connected with the latest events in my life, the loss of my beloved grandmother. Then, thanks to you, I got on the stream a lot of things I wanted to say, but by the time it was my turn, I had heard a lot and had already analyzed it. And I started apparently the most important thing at that time. Thanks again, I won't get tired of repeating. Dosage so ka and you said lowered now place 5 grams per day for about 4 in the morning and in the afternoon. And so there are health problems hepatitis ulcer noise. encephalopathy. Well, I won't list the details. At the sight of his age of 43 g, a new life begins. I communicate with mushroom pickers, but your experience and your work are worthy of respect. Low bow to you. For your work. From Aunt Klava, hello to you too, I also communicate with her most often about you 😁 we love you 🤗🤗🤗

Baba Masha, [14.11.2021 17:34]
🍄

Baba Masha, [14.11.2021 22:06]
Personal Mache

Hello!
I want to share information and ask you a question.

Bought MDM from .....,,,..
I take 2 capsules in the morning and 2 in the evening for 12 days. A week after taking it, tingling in the heart area began.

Could you please tell us if this was observed among the respondents and what actions can be taken?
Thanks to.

BM - stop taking capsules with unknown contents.

Baba Masha, [14.11.2021 22:06]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/15/2021 11:12 PM]
Personal Mache
Hello!
I didn’t have time to chat with Thomas via the link, acclimatization was there for 3 days, and I went later, the link expired…
I want to share.
The biggest shock from the effectiveness of fly agaric was 6 days ago. I caught a cold "like a woman." Feeling when walking - as if all the organs of the lower abdomen are on strings and beat against each other. Tincture on gauze and under the film. 30-40 minutes. I didn't believe my feelings! The level of pain has decreased to 5-10%. This was achieved after 3 days of Indomethacin. I walk 7-8 km every day. Nothing worries. I did the procedure once.
Fly agaric foreva 🍄🌿

Baba Masha, [11/15/2021 11:12 PM]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/17/2021 2:01 AM]
Chat Masha
I sometimes catch myself thinking that when I microdoze, I become some kind of convinced introvert🙉 Amanita really teaches me not to get involved in a lot... 👍 My alcohol is so completely gone.... And sugar...

Baba Masha, [11/17/2021 2:01 AM]
🍄
-------
Fly agaric Red UNOPEN caps 50 gr
-------
ASK A QUESTION OR LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW 👇
Реальные отзывы про мухомор красный