Click to order
Total: 
Будь ласка, заповніть лише українською чи російською
Уважно перевіряйте заповнення полів, особливо номер телефону

ДЛЯ ЗАМОВЛЕННЯ МІЖНАРОДНИХ відправок, будь ласка, перейдіть сюди
*Після замовлення ми обов'язково надішлемо вам потрібну інформацію
ТЕЛЕФОН
...бажано з наявністю Viber. Telegram або WhatsApp
ІМЯ
ПРІЗВИЩЕ
МІСТО
ОБЛАСТЬ
НОМЕР ВІДДІЛЕННЯ НОВОЇ ПОШТИ
ОПЛАТА
Якщо ви вибрали «післяоплата», то ми автоматично зробимо відправку товару без дзвінка, і надішлемо СМС з номером ТТН.

При виборі "оплата на карту" ми відправляємо вам СМС з даними для оплати найближчим часом 

*Усі ціни та фотографії на сайті є актуальними! Ваші дані захищені і не будуть передані третім особам.
Не дзвони мені
Ми напишемо вам у Посланці, і не будемо телефонувати
КОМЕНТАР
Заполняя форму, вы даете согласие на
обработку персональных данных

Мухомор красный реальные правдивые отзывы с чата б Маши

Fly agaric reviews collected in chat Baba Masha

Красный мухомор гриб
*These reviews are taken from Masha's chat for informational purposes.

Baba Masha, [11/28/2021 10:08 PM]
Personal Masha.
Greetings!
B Masha, is there any information on taking the tincture in microdoses, what schemes? for some reason, at first I had a lot of energy and a good mood, after 12 drops per glass, I began to feel tired, sleep was gone, some neurotic outbursts went, flying pains here and there, skin rash, aggression and it became worse than before taking. I was told that I need to lower the dose and take it anyway, and that everything will be fine, I lowered it to 10 drops and took another week, my sleep became even worse. I made the tincture myself according to your recipe. What should I do? Can wait, and this is how many people say cleansing before recovery?

BM: oral drip of tincture is not microdosing. Taking microdoses is the regular intake of minimal dosages. I have no information on the schemes for taking the tincture inside. I have no noteworthy positive feedback on taking the tincture inside. The myth of the deterioration of health when taking something before recovery and entering nirvana is not my part. And there is also an obvious difference in the chemical composition of the dry mushroom and the tincture, in which the composition is close to the raw mushroom.
Another thing is the use of tincture externally - in the reviews there are a lot of positive effects.

Baba Masha, [11/28/2021 10:08 PM]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/28/2021 11:04 PM]
YouTube channel AMANITA MicroDosing baba Masha
Vladimir Nogin • 9 days ago (edited)
Hello Bab Masha, maybe you remember Vladimir from Belarus thanks to you and MHM I have not been drinking alcohol for the third year. Thank you very much.

Baba Masha, [11/28/2021 11:04 PM]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/29/2021 13:18]
Personal Mache
Baba Masha, hello😊 my name is Lena, I am 31 years old, weight 45 kg; I take microdoses of 0.35 in the morning, the evening did not come up, there is no sleep; reception to remove anxiety, depression, daily PA, social phobia and severe hypochondria. In two months, anxiety has decreased, PA has decreased, hypochondria has remained for now😐 please tell me, what is the maximum time you can take the mushroom without a break?

Baba Masha, [11/29/2021 13:18]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/29/2021 13:19]
Personal Mache
Baba Masha good day, tell me if there is any data on the treatment of Staphylococcus aureus with mushrooms (fly agarics), if you have information, please write. After covid, there is a destruction of the oral cavity, except for staphylococcus, nothing was sown! I have been taking microdosing for 3 weeks and Muzamor red in the amount of 0.5 in the morning and 0.5 in the evening improved my well-being, but the problem has not completely gone away, I continue to eat it) since this is the only treatment out of millions that has slightly improved the condition.

Baba Masha, [11/29/2021 13:20]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/29/2021 13:24]
Personal Masha. Application of tincture 🍄 fracture site, operation 5 screws and a plate:
In general, it helped me immediately after the 1st use - the swelling became less. I think I'll put it a couple more times and it'll go away completely. Well, the discomfort became less significant.

Baba Masha, [11/29/2021 13:24]
🍄

Baba Masha, [29.11.2021 17:34]
Personal Mache
I am on anti-tuberculosis therapy, the exacerbation of psoriasis is colossal. After a long break, MD again began to use fly agaric. A month later, the skin cleared of psoriatic plaques, the remission lasts for the third month. 42 years.

Baba Masha, [29.11.2021 17:34]
🍄

Baba Masha, [29.11.2021 17:37]
Personal Mache
Everything is fine, 2 weeks ago I lived on antidepressants, I used to smoke marijuana a little bit to get rid of depression, but the psychotherapist said that you shouldn’t use hell, so I quit and quit alcohol. But as soon as the fly agaric came to me, hell was canceled instantly and started taking microdosing, mixed with your lectures, depression left me within a week. Previously, Burlan’s systemic vector psychology saved me, I went through his training when I first went into depression, I was let go, but something was missing, and then he visited me 🍄. Thank you for such wonderful lectures, especially for the educational program, this is my favorite section), you explain everything in a simple human and such a sweet voice very intelligibly as it really is. You know, now I even understood the training that I went through even better. Thank you very much, good to you🥰🥰🥰💐💐

Baba Masha, [29.11.2021 17:37]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/30/2021 2:28]
Personal Mache
I’m wondering if red golden staphylococcus is treating fly agaric), I thought maybe I wrote or there is data, since I didn’t find anything on the Internet.
From a personal appointment, I have not yet recovered, but I feel the improvements are very mild, that is, it has become easier, but the problem has not gone away completely. I have been drinking red fly agaric for 3 weeks, I plan to drink a month then a break.
I had loose stools for 3 months after Longkovid (the red fly agaric removed this symptom), for the past 4 months in the oral cavity on the cheeks, ulcers and blisters periodically popped up, very painful and huge with liquid filling (the fly agaric removed these symptoms), there was damage to the mucous membrane from the inside , outwardly it looks like a burn from vinegar, from above the mucosa is integral inside the cheeks with white streaks similar in appearance to veins, but white. Doctors shrugged, nothing helped, I began to take microdoses of dry red fly agaric, chewed and smeared it in my mouth and swallowed, the effect was immediate, the pain went away, it became dull, the blisters went away, the stool improved. There was one symptom left - white streaks inside the cheeks. They took another analysis, since the first did not show anything, the second showed a huge amount of Staphylococcus aureus. The bacterophage was discharged; I take it in parallel with the fly agaric. The treatment will end in 10 days.

Baba Masha, [11/30/2021 2:28]
🍄
-------
Hats Red Fly Agaric, 100 g
-------
ASK A QUESTION OR LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW 👇
Реальные отзывы про мухомор красный