Click to order
Total: 
Будь ласка, заповніть лише українською чи російською
Уважно перевіряйте заповнення полів, особливо номер телефону

ДЛЯ ЗАМОВЛЕННЯ МІЖНАРОДНИХ відправок, будь ласка, перейдіть сюди
*Після замовлення ми обов'язково надішлемо вам потрібну інформацію
ТЕЛЕФОН
...бажано з наявністю Viber. Telegram або WhatsApp
ІМЯ
ПРІЗВИЩЕ
МІСТО
ОБЛАСТЬ
НОМЕР ВІДДІЛЕННЯ НОВОЇ ПОШТИ
ОПЛАТА
Якщо ви вибрали «післяоплата», то ми автоматично зробимо відправку товару без дзвінка, і надішлемо СМС з номером ТТН.

При виборі "оплата на карту" ми відправляємо вам СМС з даними для оплати найближчим часом 

*Усі ціни та фотографії на сайті є актуальними! Ваші дані захищені і не будуть передані третім особам.
Не дзвони мені
Ми напишемо вам у Посланці, і не будемо телефонувати
КОМЕНТАР
Заполняя форму, вы даете согласие на
обработку персональных данных

Мухомор красный реальные правдивые отзывы с чата б Маши

Reviews about the red fly agaric

*These reviews are taken from Masha's chat for informational purposes.

Baba Masha, [10/15/2021 19:55]
Youtube channel: Masha some kind of woman
Alexander Kostennikov • 1 day ago
My wife is microdosing but she doesn't know it....
in tea I interfere with 0.7 water I interfere with 1g of fly agaric, in the evening we drink it, my wife became so affectionate, sleeps like a baby, in the morning she talks about vivid dreams)
But she is very against fly agarics, in the sense that she, like many, believes that this is a poisonous mushroom.

Baba Masha, [10/15/2021 19:55]
🍄

Baba Masha, [10/15/2021 19:56]
Youtube channel: Masha some kind of woman
pravdorub • 1 day ago
Thank you very much for the work done in promoting the methods, I am 54 years old, the upper lobe of the right lung was removed at the age of 26, I had a stroke at the age of 50, for the last half a year I have been practicing the Wim Hof ​​method, now I am taking microdoses of fly agaric and Lion's manure, the changes are fantastic - Wim Hof ​​method or Pranayama + mushrooms everyone should try =)

Baba Masha, [10/15/2021 19:56]
🍄

Baba Masha, [16.10.2021 21:56]
Thomas Chat
Hello! I'm 37, husband. , 183 cm, 95 kg. I started taking mdm a week ago. Mhm, I collected mine myself at the end of September and the beginning of October until the first frost. After the frosts, I also collected them, but mhm they were already a little dried up but not rotten, I decided to pick them up too, the hats are white from below, the stem at the base of the hat is thin and thin. Drying at such mhm passed faster. Drying in a dryer 350 watts. at a pace of 35 gr. Dried out for a little over a day. 1st Goal was to reduce cravings for alcohol. On the advice of Thomas, I started taking it in the morning and 2 hours before drinking alcohol (before the usual drinking of beer, etc.) after the 1st dose of 0.3 g. on the first day it was not the usual state, something changed, the 2nd portion at 16.00 ate a quarter of a small hat 6-7 cm in diameter by eye. Mhm without restraint. As soon as they dried, I ground a few hats into powder, put the package in a german zip lock bag on the bottom shelf of the refrigerator. I purchased capsules and scales up to 100 gr. for a more accurate weight. In general, the first day of taking a week ago gave a 100% result, the cravings disappeared completely, I'm still surprised. Mhm works, and it was not a struggle with the desire to drink, but this desire simply did not arise. 2nd and 3rd days follow the same pattern. After taking it, for some reason, goosebumps begin. He began to sweat, redid a bunch of things with pleasure that he put off until tomorrow. On the 5th day, the morning pain in the kidneys disappeared, I used to wake up 2 times to go to the toilet, today, the 5th day, I woke up without pain at all !! Improved mood. I started drinking more tea. Super! I continue to take mmm. Thank you all for the chat, a lot of useful info.

Baba Masha, [16.10.2021 21:56]
🍄

Baba Masha, [16.10.2021 22:02]
Thomas Chat
Mdm 1.5 months 1g in the morning 1g in the evening very rarely on weekends I can still 1g in the afternoon, I feel great always in a good mood stamina + 100%, my head somehow became lighter embodied many little things that my hands did not reach height 182 weight 84kg 35 years old husband, he collected the mushroom himself

Baba Masha, [16.10.2021 22:02]
🍄

Baba Masha, [10/17/2021 19:27]
Personal Mache
Masha, good afternoon!
I'm Andrey, 38 years old, Voronezh, Russia.
08/13/21 for the first time took 5 gr. Amanita, in the hope of his help in the fight against chronic depression, anxiety, psychosomatic sexual dysfunction and, as a result, progressive alcoholism,
I switched to 1-2-3 gr in the morning, 1-2 in the evening. About a month later I felt serious improvements in all respects. And I just found out about your channels, which inspired me even more and instilled optimism! Since October, I don’t drink at all and even stopped smoking cigarettes, sometimes it breaks, but there is an understanding that these are habits and crutches .., but I no longer get pleasure from this.
And stop smoking cannabis! I still don't smoke, and I don't want to yet. And earlier I smoked for years, almost every day, in the morning, afternoon and evening.
Mood improved, less aggression, more indifference to stimuli(s), less blaming yourself and others.
Only now it turned out that without drinking parties I have nothing to do!) I am single, I live alone. Exercise has returned to the daily routine, I clean up the house more often, I cook delicious and healthy food every day, although I get bored and lazy, like everyone else))

Baba Masha, [10/17/2021 19:27]
🍄

Baba Masha, [10/17/2021 19:58]
Thomas Chat
Good afternoon everyone. Husband 42 Height 185, weight 88, I drink 0.5 in the morning and 0.5 in the evening, the main problems are protrusion on the spine and a hernia of the schmorgl, from the improvements during the reception, the pain is not so intense, before the change of weather twisted my knees, now I don’t notice.
I drank this summer for two months, then a break, now I resumed it.
And one more thing, when taken, endurance increases when playing sports.

Baba Masha, [10/17/2021 19:58]
🍄

Baba Masha, [10/17/2021 21:12]
YouTube channel AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha
legacy of the USSR • 30 minutes ago
I started using fly agaric microdosing, noticed a good surge of strength, reduced anxiety, improved sleep and, most importantly, decreased craving for alcohol, but the problem is that my wife thinks that I am now a drug addict sitting on mushrooms 😞, and they say my good condition and without depression, I’m like in euphoria what on looked at life from a positive side and fell in love with life

Baba Masha, [10/17/2021 21:12]
🍄

Baba Masha, [10/17/2021 21:13]
YouTube channel AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha Lusya • 1 hour ago
Baba Masha, hello! 💋❤️ Life without alcohol broadens one's horizons and increases material well-being. At the present time, I am fascinated by the book of Alexander Vish LEECHnost, and I have received some answers. Very interested in the third volume (practice). Consonant with your Educational program of the brain, "new habits of response, amoeba comrades"! 😅 Microdoses 🍄 since January of this year, the flight is normal, I also introduced my family. Thank you ☀️

Baba Masha, [10/17/2021 21:13]
🍄

Baba Masha, [10/17/2021 21:14]
YouTube channel AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha Cuts of life • 4 hours ago
I can not drink, even beer, it becomes bad. Microdose for the fourth week

Baba Masha, [10/17/2021 21:14]
🍄

Baba Masha, [10/18/2021 20:04]
Personal Mache
Greetings, I have been microdosing fly agarics for a month now.
I'm 34, had experience using all kinds of substances.
At this stage, left only the grass. (I like her)
Fly agaric helped to get off the rest of the rubbish.
At first, on the eye of a medium hat a day, in the morning on an empty stomach half, the rest in the evening.
By weight, on average, a hat is 1-3 grams.
After 2 weeks, I bought gelatin capsules, ground mushrooms in a coffee grinder and packaged them.
Capsule by weight average 600-700 mg. Got it.
Since that day I have been taking 2 capsules in the morning and in the evening.
True, he took a break once, washed a friend's car.
After alcoholic libations, the effect decreased, during the day he began to want to sleep, his energy decreased.

Baba Masha, [10/18/2021 20:04]
🍄

Baba Masha, [20.10.2021 20:57]
Personal Mache
B. Masha hello.
mhm morning and evening 0.4g each. The pain in the knee, which accompanied me constantly for 3 months, disappeared, I had to limp. Hurray, it's gone now. 6 days ago, it looks like I damaged my rib, on the 3rd day I loaded it and unsuccessfully bent over, after that it was really bad, I ate dry mhm, a tincture for 2 weeks with a compress, now I can move not only around the house, and it turns out to bend over. Thanks for the enlightenment.

Baba Masha, [20.10.2021 20:57]
🍄
-------
Fly agaric Red Ground 50 gr
-------
ASK A QUESTION OR LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW 👇
Реальные отзывы про мухомор красный