Click to order
Total: 
Будь ласка, заповніть лише українською чи російською
Уважно перевіряйте заповнення полів, особливо номер телефону

ДЛЯ ЗАМОВЛЕННЯ МІЖНАРОДНИХ відправок, будь ласка, перейдіть сюди
*Після замовлення ми обов'язково надішлемо вам потрібну інформацію
ТЕЛЕФОН
...бажано з наявністю Viber. Telegram або WhatsApp
ІМЯ
ПРІЗВИЩЕ
МІСТО
ОБЛАСТЬ
НОМЕР ВІДДІЛЕННЯ НОВОЇ ПОШТИ
ОПЛАТА
Якщо ви вибрали «післяоплата», то ми автоматично зробимо відправку товару без дзвінка, і надішлемо СМС з номером ТТН.

При виборі "оплата на карту" ми відправляємо вам СМС з даними для оплати найближчим часом 

*Усі ціни та фотографії на сайті є актуальними! Ваші дані захищені і не будуть передані третім особам.
Не дзвони мені
Ми напишемо вам у Посланці, і не будемо телефонувати
КОМЕНТАР
Заполняя форму, вы даете согласие на
обработку персональных данных

Мухомор красный реальные правдивые отзывы с чата б Маши

Fly agaric red reviews

Мухомор красный
*These reviews are taken from Masha's chat for informational purposes.

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 16:56]
Personal Mache
Baba Masha, hello! Thanks for the valuable information. Microdojo Season 2. I collect and dry myself. 0.5 dry powder in the morning. In the evening from 1 to 2 grams. I like very deep sleep. This season, my mother and sister tried it for the first time. Positively, they themselves asked for more😄.
I have a question. There is either a wart or papilloma on the face. Definitely not a mole. I saw in the reviews that external tincture can help. There is an idea to make a tincture of vodka + dried fly agaric. But I see that everyone is doing raw. To me it's not logical. After all, raw 90% water. To get a sufficient strength, you need pure honey alcohol 96%. And with dry vodka enough. But in what proportion to interfere?

BM: Hello, dry mushrooms and raw mushrooms have different chemical compositions, so dry mushrooms are not as effective. The degree of raw alcohol tincture is approximately 37, vodka tincture quickly deteriorates due to low degrees

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 16:57]
🍄

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 17:08]
Personal Mache
Greetings Baba Masha!😉
Now a little about my experience of taking Amanita) In 2017, I was in intensive care with ITA. (I'm 45))
Due to wear and tear without rest, constant mental stress (working with people)) and alcohol, I brought myself to a blow. At the moment of impact, he could not speak, move and was in a semi-conscious state. The doctors said that there was a count for minutes, because the pressure was just going through the roof, they were surprised that the vessels did not burst and there was no internal hemorrhage. In general, fortunately, they managed to stick me with droppers while they were rolling along the road to the department of int.therapy. In general, I lay there under the tubes until everything gradually returned to its place. After they were registered with the 1st or 2nd group (I don’t remember), they had hypertension and they said they go to the hospital every half a year. Since I do not like doctors and medicines, then of course I gave up on this, because in life I am treated only with natural remedies. After all this, I decided to go to the Carpathians for several months and climbed mountains and forests every day + homemade rural food, milk, water from mountain streams, mushrooms, berries, herbs and specific physical activity every day.
There I began to use Amanita every day and to this day, intermittently. He collected it himself, dried it properly, made a tincture. As a result, I stopped drinking alcohol and the pressure is now 120 over 80.
Sorry for the many letters)))

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 17:08]
🍄

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 17:13]
Thomas Chat
Good afternoon!
35 years old, mdm about 16 days, half or a third of a teaspoon 2-3 r per day, according to sensations. I collected and dried myself. I'm still adjusting the dosage.
There are a lot of requests, but I will voice from what has already worked.
This leveled off the mental state, anxiety-depressive disorder accompanied me half my life, I already felt the effect in 16 days. It is easier to keep track of thoughts in my head, I saw how any of my thoughts goes into negativity, which provokes anxiety and depression. I see what needs to be worked on. There is energy to get up and do.
Has been heavily addicted to prescription sleeping pills for over 5 years. I mean, I haven't been able to sleep in all these years. And now for about 4 days, I sleep with mhm, without pills. This is a great joy for me, because I thought I would never get out of this wheel. Fly agaric helps to believe in yourself.
A month before the appointment, I started having noises in my head, it was buzzing so that I could not imagine how to fall asleep without sleeping pills. And this also passes, but I also drink Neuromed forte and acoustic.
There was a request with smoking, but so far nothing) did not smoke less.
I don't get along with alcohol. I don't eat meat.
I was addicted to sweets. I noticed that I want a lot less, I think about it less.
There are still a lot of questions on health, but I have not been examined further) During the course I will be examined and follow the changes.
While writing, I remembered that there was a suspicion of an allergy, I often sneezed. In general, I forgot when I sneezed, maybe last week for the last time 😁.
Thanks to Bab Mashenka (I’ve been watching YouTube for a long time, and the educational program of the brain blew my brain, cooler than all the gurus), Thomas and chat ❤️
I think 🍄 will save this world, at least mine)

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 17:13]
🍄

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 17:15]
Libra is our everything😂😂 Hat eaters are offered.
From Thomas.

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 19:05]
YouTube channel Amanita AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha Annie Remil • 4 hours ago
Recently, the state has changed, I feel that the long-term depression is receding. In reactions there is more awareness and calm contemplation, and joy)

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 19:05]
🍄

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 19:06]
YouTube channel Amanita AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha Nastya • 3 hours ago
I had a state of intoxication from 0.5 .. lowered to 0.30 - the order ..

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 19:06]
🍄

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 19:24]
YouTube channel Amanita AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha
Nikolai Grushin • 1 day ago
Hello, I subscribed. It’s a pity that I found out late that boiling 2 times the knife of mushrooms opened a little twice, drained the water, began to pour it, fried the mushrooms, I ate my head and nausea, I’m suffering

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 19:24]
🍄

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 19:52]
YouTube channel Amanita AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha Mukha well removes cravings for alcohol. It’s not that desire drives you deep, but creates such indifference, as if you had never used it. Verified☝️😐
During binge, start with one hat per day, medium or large, gradually reducing its number to a quarter or 1/6, 1/8 of a hat. From a large dose you get drunk, then you need to reduce it to the absence of sensations. With the use of alcohol and fly agaric, nausea and aversion to alcohol occur.

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 19:52]
🍄

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 20:08]
YouTube channel Amanita AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha Doktor Tot • 27 minutes ago
5 months without an alcoholic, I don’t understand myself))) how so)))

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 20:08]
🍄

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 20:36]
YouTube channel Amanita AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha Nastya • 16 minutes ago
I don't understand anything. Three days of mushroom microdosing and I can't figure out where my anxiety and panic attacks are? They don't exist guys! I'm shocked. It's a miracle. There is no tremor and inside the chest is not torn from depression. She disappeared. Autumn and joyful me are two incompatible concepts. And it also breaks through to creativity already throws up, but before that I lay in bed like a dull shit and thought that life was meaningless and everything was decay .. Is that me? I don't recognize myself

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 20:36]
🍄

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 22:46]
Thomas Chat
A very useful description of different readiness 🍄 was the experience of powder from bags and Altai hats. Today, only the collected and listened to was eaten, and it is absolutely certain that 0.20 for my 40 years and 60 kg of net weight is quite noticeable. The microdosing experiment was started in February of this year at the end of a package of 100 g for two persons plus the dog Kokos, showed its significance as an enthiogen for living organisms. In addition to taking practice, of course. In general, thanks for the info and the promotion of the topic. Amanitas are collected in the Moscow suburbs, which are not close. And at the same time, a question for connoisseurs: about vacuum sealers, from experience, are there those that allow you to save in the form of hats, or do they create pumping out all the strong pressure and can only be stored in powder? That is, recommend if you know which ones with a pressure regulator. And maybe somehow in ancient times they did without them, as healers and other sorcerers preserved 🍄 until the season.

Baba Masha, [01.10.2021 22:46]
🍄

-----
Microdosing Amanita in capsules 120 pcs 0.5g
-------
ASK A QUESTION OR LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW 👇
Реальные отзывы про мухомор красный