Click to order
Total: 
Будь ласка, заповніть лише українською чи російською
Уважно перевіряйте заповнення полів, особливо номер телефону

ДЛЯ ЗАМОВЛЕННЯ МІЖНАРОДНИХ відправок, будь ласка, перейдіть сюди
*Після замовлення ми обов'язково надішлемо вам потрібну інформацію
ТЕЛЕФОН
...бажано з наявністю Viber. Telegram або WhatsApp
ІМЯ
ПРІЗВИЩЕ
МІСТО
ОБЛАСТЬ
НОМЕР ВІДДІЛЕННЯ НОВОЇ ПОШТИ
ОПЛАТА
Якщо ви вибрали «післяоплата», то ми автоматично зробимо відправку товару без дзвінка, і надішлемо СМС з номером ТТН.

При виборі "оплата на карту" ми відправляємо вам СМС з даними для оплати найближчим часом 

*Усі ціни та фотографії на сайті є актуальними! Ваші дані захищені і не будуть передані третім особам.
Не дзвони мені
Ми напишемо вам у Посланці, і не будемо телефонувати
КОМЕНТАР
Заполняя форму, вы даете согласие на
обработку персональных данных

Мухомор красный реальные правдивые отзывы с чата б Маши

Reviews about fly agaric mushroom

Мухомор красный Amanita
*These reviews are taken from Masha's chat for informational purposes.

Baba Masha, [07.10.2021 18:18]
Personal Mache
Hello
TODAY is a month since I microdose with mhm.
From the objective, the dream has become much better, stronger and brighter. Which confirms the sleep analysis on the bracelet. On average, deep sleep became ONE hour more and dreams are vivid.
What else .. I couldn’t formulate it in any way, but today I suddenly realized, hmm returns me to the original source, gives me the opportunity to go over again, make the right decision .. I don’t have enough strength to do this, I don’t have enough energy and opportunities, but you understand where.
0.5-1 g in the morning and evening - 56 years

Baba Masha, [07.10.2021 18:18]
🍄

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 19:56]
Thomas Chat
Hi all!
Yesterday a friend started microdoses on my recommendation, I myself have been microdosing intermittently for 4 months.

I drank dry mushroom 1.2g at 17:00. By 19:00 I was drawn to sleep, lay down. Then there were super realistic dreams, some kind of semi-trip, I flew like in a game, and so on.

Now, according to general recommendations, in general, as it was originally intended, I switched to 0.5 g in the morning and 0.5 in the evening.

Be careful 🙈👍

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 19:56]
🍄

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 19:59]
Thomas Chat
hello fsem) they write here that silent people will be deleted ... well, give me time to read at least what people write ... but I have experience in taking fly agaric ... no later than in February I had a chance to crash from all over on ice ... on the way to the gym... I'm swinging... there is such a sin)))... everything would be like nothing, but my hands were in my pockets and I hit my open back on an icy rut... neatly on the right side where the enta is a fucking liver and located...and did so - ha! in short, there is a hole in the old woman ... Of course, I got up and came home ... but ... I can’t bend over ... lying down became a problem, as well as coughing ... there was no question of a deep breath ... everything inside it was burning ... For good luck, in the autumn I collected and dried fly agaric, and partly made a vodka tincture ... naturally, according to classical principles. I have to keep the tincture in reserve, as it helps outwardly with joint injuries ... and in the gym this is not uncommon ... I will write about this experience of use later ... So ... I didn’t go to the hospital ... I’m retired ... and FSE is expensive there, but according to the recall of a nurse friend, I was supposed to have a fracture of at least two ribs and an internal hematoma in the area of ​​\u200b\u200bthe lungs ... well, the pain was decent ... lying on my back was a problem ... like sleeping too . I suffered for a couple of days to understand what hurts there ... on the third day, without thinking, I ground a couple of hats so that I got a teaspoon, into a mug and poured boiling water. When it cooled down, I added a pinch of salt and drank it all at night ... such a pleasant mushroom broth))) But in the morning I felt that the pain began to disappear sharply ... very noticeably ... Of course, I continued ... in the morning and in the evening. It was enough for a week ... then I switched to tincture ... I started with 5 drops per 150 g of boiled water ... according to the classics ... I added a drop a day ... once in the morning on an empty stomach 20 minutes before meals, the second in the evening on dream. I got to 20 drops and ... a month ... then the second ... 20 drops in the morning and evening ... as a result, the pain began to go away very noticeably ... and only in the second week it turned out to sneeze for the first time) .. What I want to say ... can anyone come in handy ... fly agaric in this form, i.e. tincture of dry boiling water and drops gave the same effect ... and the fly agaric heals very well, as it turned out, internal injuries ... How did it end ... for the first month I already felt quite normal ... no hospitals, x-rays and medicines ... the second month of the control passed until complete recovery ... at the end of the month, only a slight discomfort was felt in the side ... but it practically did not interfere with movement ... on the 3rd month I went back to the rocking chair ... and as the woman asked Masha))) Yury, 67 years old, height 180, weight 80-83 (depending on the season, more in winter), bodybuilding experience 16 years. I started using fly agarics 4 years ago during a shoulder injury, then there were injuries ... little things ... back, second shoulder ... but outwardly. I keep the tincture on hand since the weights in the exercises are from 50 to 150 kg ... and believe me, you can easily earn an injury ... even young ... not to mention my age .... And for some, I was not mistaken, I The 68th year ... the season is on the nose (and this is autumn winter spring) it will already be the 17th ... in the gym ... I feel fine ... my hands are already itching)))) I don’t get sick with fashionable diseases))) About external use ... then ... it won’t work there quickly ... fsem health))))

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 20:00]
🍄

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 20:17]
Thomas Chat
Hi all. 45 years old, 175 height, 75 weight. The second week, 0.3 g, only in the morning, I don’t want to anymore and I can’t ... dizziness. Vision sharpened very strongly and hearing (vision minus 5). One ear almost did not hear after the flu, now it hears 50% better. About the change in character and attitude towards others, I will not say anything, I'm afraid to jinx it. I'm a sociopath and I used to hate everyone. Very "strange" changes occur with the people around me, I don't believe it yet. I'll write in a month. All the best!
More, in the sense of no more than 0.3g per day.

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 20:17]
🍄

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 20:21]
Thomas Chat
I confirm the disappearance of heartburn after the start of microdosing

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 20:21]
🍄

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 20:23]
Thomas Chat
Hello everyone. I am 55 years old, during this time I got a lot of chronic diseases, rhinitis, hepatitis C, had tuberculosis, you can’t list everything. In recent years there was some kind of constant fatigue.
I take 0.5 in the morning and in the evening. During the day I feel a surge of energy, purposefulness. I microdose the first week. I started with 0.3.

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 20:23]
🍄

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 20:23]
Thomas Chat
Good time.
The first acquaintance with fly agaric happened last year, around the same time. I didn’t collect it myself, they treated me, let me get to know each other, so to speak. The first 2 weeks I experimented with 1 gram in the morning and 1 gram in the evening before bed. After the morning intake, composure, focus were observed, working capacity increased, endurance in sports really increased, and he quickly recovered after training. I redid a bunch of cases that hung out and were put off for later. After the evening reception, he slept like a baby, had lucid dreams, began to fall at 6.00. Then he took a break, because it felt like something extra, like aggression or something began to appear. After another 2 weeks, there was some kind of rethinking of life, the negative left, the mood rose in general. I decided to repeat the technique, but either the mushrooms were already tired by that time, or I already needed to be repaired, the effect that was the first time was no longer there. Again he took 2 weeks in the morning and in the evening, a gram and increased and decreased, but not the same coat. This year, bought a new crop. Well, they are really strong. 0.3 grams in the morning and evening, if more, then you just get drunk. They stopped influencing daytime performance at all, sleep too, but noticed another feature, all events, moments in life, began to look, as it were, from the outside, in the role of an observer or something. After 3 weeks of taking it, itching appeared on the left arm in the elbow area and the liver began to react, as I understand it, due to hepatosis, which was already diagnosed 6 years ago. Now I have a break, I drink herbs for the liver, I seem to have recovered. In a week I think I'll start experimenting again.
A month ago, I put dry infusions on 80% alcohol. At 96%, I didn’t do it, because I read that there will be conservation and not the extraction of useful substances. On October 20, I take off the insistence, let's see what happens, I'll unsubscribe about the results.

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 20:23]
🍄

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 20:24]
Thomas Chat
F. 57 years old. Height 170, weight 64. Mdm from the beginning of September. Mushrooms. I started microdosing the unsettled, from 0.7. Only in the morning. First sensations: slight intoxication, feeling of expansion inside the head, colors appear brighter, mood is good and even. The anxiety is gone. Relaxation of smooth muscles, effects as after taking no-shpa. The intestines are working great. A surge of strength, but not wild cheerfulness, but a smooth, stable performance, in which I manage to refine with high efficiency up to 22 hours. I work as a teacher. Started microdosing with the hope of coping with systemic insomnia. The first month did not affect sleep in any way, she began to sleep even less and wake up at six, then she could not sleep. Reduced to 0.3. Sleep was not affected. Reduced to 0.1. - the duration of sleep has increased, I fall asleep faster. Perhaps the fly agaric has already rested, somewhere in the reviews I read that fresh ones invigorate, and rested soothe. I will watch further.

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 20:24]
🍄

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 20:25]
Thomas Chat
I have been taking MDM for a month now. 0.3 morning and evening. I have become much more relaxed about many things in life. Efficiency at height. The general condition is good. I will continue. I'll post the results.

Baba Masha, [09.10.2021 20:25]
🍄
-------
VIP Hats of red fly agaric in a gift box. 100 gr
-------
ASK A QUESTION OR LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW 👇
Реальные отзывы про мухомор красный