Click to order
Total: 
Будь ласка, заповніть лише українською чи російською
Уважно перевіряйте заповнення полів, особливо номер телефону

ДЛЯ ЗАМОВЛЕННЯ МІЖНАРОДНИХ відправок, будь ласка, перейдіть сюди
*Після замовлення ми обов'язково надішлемо вам потрібну інформацію
ТЕЛЕФОН
...бажано з наявністю Viber. Telegram або WhatsApp
ІМЯ
ПРІЗВИЩЕ
МІСТО
ОБЛАСТЬ
НОМЕР ВІДДІЛЕННЯ НОВОЇ ПОШТИ
ОПЛАТА
Якщо ви вибрали «післяоплата», то ми автоматично зробимо відправку товару без дзвінка, і надішлемо СМС з номером ТТН.

При виборі "оплата на карту" ми відправляємо вам СМС з даними для оплати найближчим часом 

*Усі ціни та фотографії на сайті є актуальними! Ваші дані захищені і не будуть передані третім особам.
Не дзвони мені
Ми напишемо вам у Посланці, і не будемо телефонувати
КОМЕНТАР
Заполняя форму, вы даете согласие на
обработку персональных данных

Мухомор красный реальные правдивые отзывы с чата б Маши

Microdosing testimonials from real people

Микродозинг мухомора
*These reviews are taken from Masha's chat for informational purposes.

Baba Masha, [11/17/2021 10:13 PM]
Personal Mache
Almost two months on 1gr. At the beginning, twice a day, but insomnia began and I stopped taking it in the evening. He dried his woman too. Takes once 1 gr like me. She was wildly loaded because of her illness, she is serious. I freaked out all the time, an explosion of emotions for any little thing .... etc. Now peace itself, now like an ordinary person. Cheerful, joking.......
The effect is definitely positive. Now I don’t worry about all my problems, there has been no depression for a long time. The work that I could not stand, now I go with pleasure, everything has become for fun. He stopped drinking heavily. Very rarely, just a little drink for decency in the company.)))

Baba Masha, [11/17/2021 10:13 PM]
🍄
Baba Masha, [11/18/2021 3:25 AM]
Chat Masha
Introduced the rule of microdosing fly agaric - 0.3 g of a gram in the morning on an empty stomach, in the evening after 6:00, 03 grams. Admission 2 months. Mushrooms. What I noticed: I became more calm about new information, more tolerant and assiduous. Discovered cryptocurrencies.

Baba Masha, [11/18/2021 3:25 AM]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/19/2021 10:40]
Chat Masha
Tincture 🍄 Made on moonshine, excellent tincture, relieves joint pain well. My mother really likes it, sometimes it is rubbed for a hypnotic effect, until the morning without waking up

Baba Masha, [11/19/2021 10:40]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/19/2021 17:58]
There were several complaints that they were added to someone's chats without permission.
What to do?

There is a setting in telegram - only a person from your contacts can add you to any other chat.

Baba Masha, [11/19/2021 17:58]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/20/2021 11:58]
Chat Masha
I want to immediately roll up a recommendation, it will be relevant for girls with painful periods. In general, from the very beginning of them in my life I suffer from hellish pains, before it came to an ambulance, anesthetics help badly, and if you drink at the wrong time, then generally consider drinking in vain. I ordered a tincture of mhm and just started rubbing it on my stomach. That is, on the first day of menstruation, I rub my stomach with tincture several times a day in small quantities. As a result, I do without pills, I don’t lie in bed all day, I don’t fall out of life, in general. That is, for 5 months I do not drink painkillers, replacing it with rubbing. That's huge progress, girls! Highly recommend.
I have been taking microdoses for 2 years with interruptions, but I will write about this separately sometime🌝

Baba Masha, [11/20/2021 11:58]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/20/2021 21:30]
Personal Mache
BabaMasha, hello! ☀️ I just read a review about the tincture and menstruation, and I just wanted to write the same to you. Just yesterday, just like in the review, I rubbed my stomach (and lower back) and the pain gently receded. True, I softened another 0.5 g of fly agaric in warm water and also drank it, as if it supplemented the analgesic effect during menstruation. Thank you!

Baba Masha, [11/20/2021 21:30]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/20/2021 21:36]
Chat Masha
Hello everyone, I suffer from logoneurosis (spontaneous stuttering) that appears from nowhere, against this background, fears of talking to people have developed, and with strangers it’s generally hard. Microdosing with red fly agaric, for the time being microdosing everything went away, but as soon as you stop all the symptoms (fears) return again

Baba Masha, [11/20/2021 21:36]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/20/2021 21:38]
Chat Masha
Hi dear. I want to ask for advice. I made a tincture mhm / alcohol 90 *. Externally helps, as expected, pain, dermatitis, wound healing effect.

Baba Masha, [11/20/2021 21:38]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/20/2021 10:27 PM]
Chat Masha
Micro flies + psi grtby {also Micro} all nishtyak during the day. But by the evening I'm nervous.

Baba Masha, [11/20/2021 10:27 PM]
🍄

Baba Masha, [21.11.2021 22:30]
Thomas Chat
My tincture is ready, unfortunately, it does not suit me, but I gave it to a friend to smear his knees and ankle, he has gout. The swelling went down, the inflammation went down and the pain subsided. He began to sleep. I didn’t tell him about the possible effect of giving up alcohol)), he hasn’t been drinking for a week, his wife is happy. I used to drink a glass of vodka every evening
Well, I'm waiting until my dry mushroom 🍄 rests, there is a month left

Baba Masha, [21.11.2021 22:30]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/21/2021 11:46 PM]
Chat Masha
Mashul thanks for the hard work! I am writing as promised.
I sat in Thomas's chat, studied, read, until they were expelled for passivity (although there was nothing to describe at that time, but apparently I managed to grab the necessary.
He collected flies himself, in the forest belt next to the zelik. Drying in a dehydrator at 45 degrees, to the state of chips. The first days I started with 1g, then I reduced it to 0.7 somewhere, at first I measured it accurately, then by eye. I took it in the morning on an empty stomach and in the evening an hour before bedtime, brewed in a glass of boiling water. As a result, he refused to take it at night, leaving only the morning from 0.5 to 0.7. Based on the results, I felt a surge of vivacity, the regime changed, rise at 6, lights out at 22-23. I changed my diet tremendously, began to eat what I didn’t like) it pleases! I almost gave up sweets and bread, but it is still present, but in minimal dosages! He refused to eat at all in the evening, began to drink more water. I refused the pipe, I realized that it was superfluous and wasting time, health and a lot of money in vain! Microdosed for a month, I plan to repeat in a month! Bottom line: there are changes, but you also need to work with them, nothing will come by itself, and the fly helps to work through the moments with some pleasant ease!
Mashul thanks for the hard work! I am writing as promised.
He collected flies himself, in the forest belt next to the zelik. Drying in a dehydrator at 45 degrees, to the state of chips. The first days I started with 1g, then I reduced it to 0.7 somewhere, at first I measured it accurately, then by eye. I took it in the morning on an empty stomach and in the evening an hour before bedtime, brewed in a glass of boiling water. As a result, he refused to take it at night, leaving only the morning from 0.5 to 0.7. Based on the results, I felt a surge of vivacity, the regime changed, rise at 6, lights out at 22-23. I changed my diet tremendously, began to eat what I didn’t like) it pleases! I almost gave up sweets and bread, but it is still present, but in minimal dosages! He refused to eat at all in the evening, began to drink more water. I refused the pipe, I realized that it was superfluous and wasting time, health and a lot of money in vain! Microdosed for a month, I plan to repeat in a month! Bottom line: there are changes, but you also need to work with them, nothing will come by itself, and the fly helps to work through the moments with some pleasant ease!

Baba Masha, [11/21/2021 11:46 PM]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/22/2021 18:48]
Chat Masha
Greetings to all.
I understood one important thing for me, fly agaric helps and works only if you have intentions to change something yourself. He is not a panacea, but a great helper.
Second year of MDM. I don’t drink anymore, I don’t smoke, all my neuroses and psychoses have almost disappeared. Previously, I realized my actions very late, now I can intercept an outbreak of aggression at the moment of its inception and slow down. Microdose 2-3 times a year for a month

Baba Masha, [11/22/2021 18:48]
🍄
-------
Fly agaric Red UNOPEN caps 100 gr
-------
ASK A QUESTION OR LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW 👇
Реальные отзывы про мухомор красный