Click to order
Total: 
Будь ласка, заповніть лише українською чи російською
Уважно перевіряйте заповнення полів, особливо номер телефону

ДЛЯ ЗАМОВЛЕННЯ МІЖНАРОДНИХ відправок, будь ласка, перейдіть сюди
*Після замовлення ми обов'язково надішлемо вам потрібну інформацію
ТЕЛЕФОН
...бажано з наявністю Viber. Telegram або WhatsApp
ІМЯ
ПРІЗВИЩЕ
МІСТО
ОБЛАСТЬ
НОМЕР ВІДДІЛЕННЯ НОВОЇ ПОШТИ
ОПЛАТА
Якщо ви вибрали «післяоплата», то ми автоматично зробимо відправку товару без дзвінка, і надішлемо СМС з номером ТТН.

При виборі "оплата на карту" ми відправляємо вам СМС з даними для оплати найближчим часом 

*Усі ціни та фотографії на сайті є актуальними! Ваші дані захищені і не будуть передані третім особам.
Не дзвони мені
Ми напишемо вам у Посланці, і не будемо телефонувати
КОМЕНТАР
Заполняя форму, вы даете согласие на
обработку персональных данных

Мухомор красный реальные правдивые отзывы с чата б Маши

Reviews about fly agaric tincture and microdosing

Мухоморы
*These reviews are taken from Masha's chat for informational purposes.

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 5:52]
Personal Mache
I took amitriptyline.
Every off-season I have an exacerbation of hypochondria. If I don’t take blood pressure, I don’t notice how I absorb people) I am very obsessive, I draw attention with any manipulations, I feel real illnesses, I don’t understand the boundaries of communication, what can I say to people, what can’t. Every time I think everything is fine, I go to extremes, realize that it's time to drink AD and start drinking. All symptoms go away, but I have a very heavy head.

My usual course of blood pressure is a month and a half. This time I drank 7 tablets. I dried the fly agaric and started taking 1 gram. They lay dried for 2 weeks.

I just stopped taking the pills. About a week after stopping the blood pressure, I started eating fly agaric.

I also had constant insomnia. It was exhausting. So I noticed the result from the third day. I immediately began to fall asleep and sleep better. I only take 1 gram in the evening. The depression is gone. She, it turns out, was not just there, she was the background of her whole life. ahaha)) All the symptoms of hypochondria are gone. Not only do I not need pathological attention, I have become caring about others. Creativity has sprung up in me. I feel lightness in my whole body as if I were 18. I am now 36. I started doing yoga every day. I feel order in my life. I don't remember when I was better. In stressful situations, I breathe and make the right decisions very quickly. While in my thoughts the word AD does not even slip. I will stay with fly agaric🤣

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 5:52]
🍄

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 18:54]
Personal Mache
In this course of microdosing - insomnia. Reception 0.5 gr, mushroom. But mushrooms give energy like last time.
A small hope that my body does not need so much sleep, but I'm not sure about that. Maybe it's just pure insomnia.
However, the cheerfulness during the day is good, I don’t go for sauerkraut. I work until 8 pm, I can work until 9. If you want to.
—-BM: only take in the morning

—- Baba Masha, good morning =)
I followed your advice to eat Amanita in the morning, and not at night. And indeed, insomnia went right there. Now I sleep well again. Cheerfulness, good mood.
I hug you with gratitude for a full night =)

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 18:54]
🍄

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 20:43]
YouTube channel AMANITA MicroDosing baba Masha eduncha • 10 hours ago
Alcohol tincture .. a good pain reliever for the lower back and itching and pimples on the scalp on the top of the head disappear if you rub the tincture. .. fly agaric thing!

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 20:43]
🍄

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 20:50]
Youtube channel: Masha some kind of woman
Andrey Rudyak • 2 hours ago
about the fly agaric, he suffered from an ulcer from the age of 18, then he sat on ranitidine from time to time. for two years from time to time, more precisely, every two or even three weeks I brew fly agaric with honey, I sleep well with it) and forgot about the pain in my stomach. working capacity and well-being are better than in the past, maybe the flies are poisoning this bacterium, which causes gastritis and ulcers?

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 20:50]
🍄

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 20:50]
Youtube channel: Masha some kind of woman
Mikhail Gavrilov • 1 day ago
I microdose when I have a cold or lethargy or just like that. From the first use I had sweat and fever and shivering. But then all the symptoms disappeared.

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 20:51]
🍄

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 20:52]
Youtube channel: Masha some kind of woman
larisa belich • 1 day ago
I drink tea with M, I rub this tea on my head, my hair stopped falling out, I wipe my face with broth

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 20:52]
🍄

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 20:54]
Youtube channel: Masha some kind of woman
Vlad Pinkov • 1 day ago
I’m 40, something with the intestines, bad stool for three years, they didn’t help in the hospital, the examination is normal, parasites are suspected, Nemozol courses don’t help much, there are no changes at all from digestion pills. drank agaric tea. He sweated for several hours, a lot of saliva, temperature 37, did not feel sick, waited a bit and went to work, he just sweated. I felt better, I didn’t get up at night, my stomach is calmer, my right side stopped hurting, I think to repeat

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 20:54]
🍄

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 20:57]
Purchased 🍄
Personal Mache
Hello Maria! Yesterday I started taking MDM in the morning on an empty stomach, less than 0.1 g. Drinking hot water. I drink hot water in the morning. And so, in a minute the easy headache has gone. Probably gone in about an hour. During the day everything was fine. This morning I also took 0.1 gr. again, light headaches immediately began, but for an hour 2.

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 20:57]
🍄

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 21:01]
Purchased🍄
Personal Mache

Previously, like a human cat holding a jar in your message above, there were so-so symptoms: bad mood, anxiety, drowsiness, easy falling out of the time scale, indifference (like weed), mild tremor, sweating of the palms

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 21:01]
🍄

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 21:16]
Personal Mache
Hello. Man, 48 years old, 177cm, 95kg. On microdosing red for a month, taking in homemade capsules (each is actually a net of 0.34 grams, and not 0.5 as they usually write, a gross capsule is obtained at 0.4, as, for example, certified stores indicate) Reception: 1 pc in the morning on an empty stomach , 1 piece in the evening after meals. That is, the actual daily dose is 0.68 g.
I have been monitoring the topic of microdosing for a year, the decision was neither spontaneous nor necessary, this is my conscious calm experiment. About myself, a rational person, I have been very deeply and for a very long time present in practical occultism, a meat-eater, I easily control and handle any alcohol in a company, there has always been sports, and in adulthood and now there is constant physical labor, intellectual.
About microdosing,
I would like to note that in the vast majority of cases 🍄 will by no means be superfluous for anyone starting at the age of 40+. I have never had problems with potency, neither before nor during the intake, but the hormonal system of a man at the age of 40 passes quite normally from turbo to atmospheric mode, in some way one feels some moral fatigue from the process itself, and it is absolutely a fact that microdosing is smooth and calm easily compensates for this moral biochemical age depreciation, especially in the mornings, with a ridiculous stone teenage potency, in which there was no particular need. In terms of dreams
from red 🍄 a powerful boost in varying degrees of lucid dreams. I wrote to one colleague that waking up out of need, as if you were leaving the frame from the set, only to go to the toilet.
Now about the effect of anti-depression, it is absolutely certain that microdosing will again not be superfluous for those who have never experienced problems with depression. In life and always I am a constructive person, with moral control and even critical blows of fate, if they kicked me out of the saddle, then for a very short time, because my temperament is normally negative by nature and I am always, as they say in a bull, both calmly and very I feel comfortable in this state. The bottom line, in my (such) case, microdosing had rather the opposite effect to that which is more often indicated in the reviews, namely, the mushroom began to emotionally easily equalize the impulsiveness inherent in the character, and rather persistently, without taming or oppressing some personal psychological nature, but rather, on the contrary, revealing additional developmental opportunities in its demonstrative stabilization.
With regards to food and addictions, it is absolutely certain that microdosing does not turn anyone against the innate natural will and tastes, but it directly emphasizes what is really superfluous in a personal diet, and if someone eats meat, he will not become a vegetarian from microdosing, but in the meat of his mushroom will start to understand and be determined unambiguously, I was turned away from exotic culinary contents to simple muscle species (I can imagine in what horror vegans will read this).
I didn’t experience any problems with mental activity either, rather the opposite, the brain is used to constantly consuming high-quality information in quantities, for example, I watch YouTube only at the 2nd speed, except for music and cinema, and here, too, microdosing gave a tangible and very subtle effect, that’s all began to be perceived even a little easier, without the tiring permanent background effort. It is much easier to switch attention between radically different daily life processes.
About the dosage, I strongly support the opinion about the tendency to reduce the intake, indeed everyone is a clear burden for the psyche, and there is no common sense to overload and force the emerging personal development, and microdosing morally stimulates just that. Moreover, it makes absolutely certain sense to dose extremely evenly.

Baba Masha, [07.11.2021 21:16]
🍄
-------
VIP Hats of red fly agaric in a gift box. 50 gr
-------
ASK A QUESTION OR LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW 👇
Реальные отзывы про мухомор красный