Click to order
Total: 
Будь ласка, заповніть лише українською чи російською
Уважно перевіряйте заповнення полів, особливо номер телефону

ДЛЯ ЗАМОВЛЕННЯ МІЖНАРОДНИХ відправок, будь ласка, перейдіть сюди
*Після замовлення ми обов'язково надішлемо вам потрібну інформацію
ТЕЛЕФОН
...бажано з наявністю Viber. Telegram або WhatsApp
ІМЯ
ПРІЗВИЩЕ
МІСТО
ОБЛАСТЬ
НОМЕР ВІДДІЛЕННЯ НОВОЇ ПОШТИ
ОПЛАТА
Якщо ви вибрали «післяоплата», то ми автоматично зробимо відправку товару без дзвінка, і надішлемо СМС з номером ТТН.

При виборі "оплата на карту" ми відправляємо вам СМС з даними для оплати найближчим часом 

*Усі ціни та фотографії на сайті є актуальними! Ваші дані захищені і не будуть передані третім особам.
Не дзвони мені
Ми напишемо вам у Посланці, і не будемо телефонувати
КОМЕНТАР
Заполняя форму, вы даете согласие на
обработку персональных данных

Мухомор красный реальные правдивые отзывы с чата б Маши

Reviews about the refusal of alcohol, sleep and weight loss

Мухомор красный (Amanita muscaria)
*These reviews are taken from Masha's chat for informational purposes.

Baba Masha, [11/23/2021 19:01]
Personal Mache
Hello, Baba Masha)💚
My husband and I started microdosing with flies. We noticed that smells from childhood began to appear, accompanied by some pictures from childhood, feelings. An interesting observation) I decided to share) we don’t understand why this is happening yet))
We take 1g per day (0.5 in the morning and evening)
The main goal is to increase the level of awareness.
We accept the third time for 1 month with breaks in a month.
I think we can add to the changes the fact that the observer effect has increased, as if we are less involved in conflicts, etc.
However, all these are rather subtle processes, and the mind questions the clear connection between these manifestations and the intake of mushrooms ..)

We take 1g per day (0.5 in the morning and evening)
The main goal is to increase the level of awareness.
We accept the third time for 1 month with breaks in a month.
I think we can add to the changes the fact that the observer effect has increased, as if we are less involved in conflicts, etc.
However, all these are rather subtle processes, and the mind questions the clear connection between these manifestations and the intake of mushrooms ..)

Baba Masha, [11/23/2021 19:01]
🍄
Baba Masha, [11/23/2021 19:54]
Personal Mache
Hi all. I am writing a review with the permission of my husband and with his words - under dictation)))
Husband, 39 years old, weight 90 kg. Start of admission from November 16, 2021, collection from September 2021.
Take 1 gram in the morning and at bedtime.
Request:
1. Complete rejection of alcohol in any form.
2. Rejection of Nikitin.
3. Improve sleep.
4. Cure short temper/nervousness.
5. Lose weight.

Week of MDM, result:
1. He said that he experienced such emotions of happiness and satisfaction with life only in a carefree childhood. The last time was about 14 years old. There was a desire to move, to work even more. Dream moments are back. Spiritual uplift.
2. Deep sleep, colorful, vivid lucid dreams.
3. Alcohol and nicotine went somewhere on their own and imperceptibly, without problems and cravings; there is no desire, no thoughts at all to smoke or drink something.
4. I want to create, work to achieve family goals.
5. Improved thought process in setting goals or in solving some problems.
Side effects, unexpected and pleasant:
1. I don’t want to make contact with people at all, so as not to disturb my harmonious state.

Baba Masha, [11/23/2021 19:54]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/25/2021 11:52]
Personal Mache
good time
Review:
Girl 20 years old. 175 height 48 weight. Anorexia, amenorrhea 500 days.
Psychiatrists prescribed Zoloft + a set of pills.
Ultrasound of the small pelvis, September, - the ovaries are "practically not visible."
MDM 5 weeks, own collection, grated, packaged in capsules of 0.3 gr., without informing the girl about the contents (thinks that I am giving vitamins), due to complete denial.
Reception - 2 capsules per day, on an empty stomach and at night, for 2 weeks, then one capsule per day, at night.
A week later, the appetite was restored, eating at will.
Weight set + 5 kg.
Sleep returned to normal
My period came 5 weeks later.
We continue.
PS. She didn't give her any antidepressants at all. No other medicines either. Exclusively MDM.
Thanks to
of good
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/25/2021 11:52]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/25/2021 12:55]
Personal Mache
Good afternoon! I want to leave a review: my sister has had consistently painful abundant critical days since the age of 13, now she is 35 years old, since the summer in the forest she began to try fly agaric in the forest and since then she forgot about the pains, the discharge has decreased! Thank God for discovering this wonderful mushroom!!! I myself now take the same microdoses, my sore is stronger, I will observe ...

Baba Masha, [11/25/2021 12:55]
🍄

Baba Masha, [25.11.2021 17:15]
Personal Mache
52 years old. I take a microdosing of flies, in the morning 0.3-0.35g. In the morning dry and 0.6 rg in tea in the evening. I started taking it because of insomnia for 7 years already, I didn’t fall asleep faster, but my sleep became deeper and I started having dreams. I get up much easier in the morning after having a good night's sleep. I haven't quit smoking yet, but I want to. But there were other positive effects. There was a wen on my leg for 8 years already, it almost disappeared, the mole on the other leg began to decrease, there were a lot of pavilions, they almost all disappeared. True, I take chaga at the same time. I’m waiting for when I stop getting up at night and when I fall asleep not at 2 am and get up at 7, but fall asleep at 22 and until 7 so as not to get up and have a snack. There were many papillomas

Baba Masha, [25.11.2021 17:15]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/26/2021 19:35]
Chat Masha
All health!!!
When taking microdosing, in the second week I felt familiar sensations in my head. Feelings of clarity. So it was on watch in the tundra. After such trips from alcohol, it was like a grandmother whispered)))

Baba Masha, [11/26/2021 19:35]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/27/2021 04:45 PM]
Personal Mache
Hello Baba Masha. I am 36 years old, microdose 3 weeks 0.7 flies mixture with urchin.
For seven years I have been engaged in self-knowledge, before that different diets, starvation, raw food diet. , practiced everything that was based on atma-vichara, re-read everything possible, could quote any masters of the past and present, realized a lot of things, but the feeling of anxiety and a faded world did not leave me, at some point I passed everything, stopped anything to undertake and trust the flow of life (God). Once a girl wrote to me with an offer to try fly agaric, I felt that it was at the level of intuition, at the level of the mind I studied everything, everything came together, this is what you need. First of all, the attitude of childhood returned, a calm, quiet mind , what else do you need??? reality will undoubtedly catch up, this is the law. Thank you .
Ps fly agaric is not a panacea, it can only reveal what is already in you.

Baba Masha, [11/27/2021 04:45 PM]
🍄

Baba Masha, [11/28/2021 21:14]
Personal Mache
I am glad to welcome, Baba Masha) I will be very grateful for the answer)
A month ago, I started taking fly agaric tincture, but not according to the scheme (not on purpose, but misunderstanding the recommendations). From 1 to 15 drops for two weeks only in the morning, the next two weeks, 15 drops in the morning and at bedtime. I felt progress, it became easier to fall asleep, my mood was quite elated, meditations were easy, but 5 days ago a rollback began: all the systems that had previously bothered me flew off. I don’t take it at all for two days, I drank Polysorb. Question: what strategy to choose now to get rid of the pain syndrome and muscle spasms that have been bothering me for 7 years

BM: Hello, taking a tincture internally is not microdosing. How this affects the constant reception of data is not. With muscle spasms and pains, the external tincture gives excellent results.

Baba Masha, [11/28/2021 21:14]
🍄
-------
Hats Red Amanita, 50 g
-------
ASK A QUESTION OR LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW 👇
Реальные отзывы про мухомор красный