Click to order
Total: 
Будь ласка, заповніть лише українською чи російською
Уважно перевіряйте заповнення полів, особливо номер телефону

ДЛЯ ЗАМОВЛЕННЯ МІЖНАРОДНИХ відправок, будь ласка, перейдіть сюди
*Після замовлення ми обов'язково надішлемо вам потрібну інформацію
ТЕЛЕФОН
...бажано з наявністю Viber. Telegram або WhatsApp
ІМЯ
ПРІЗВИЩЕ
МІСТО
ОБЛАСТЬ
НОМЕР ВІДДІЛЕННЯ НОВОЇ ПОШТИ
ОПЛАТА
Якщо ви вибрали «післяоплата», то ми автоматично зробимо відправку товару без дзвінка, і надішлемо СМС з номером ТТН.

При виборі "оплата на карту" ми відправляємо вам СМС з даними для оплати найближчим часом 

*Усі ціни та фотографії на сайті є актуальними! Ваші дані захищені і не будуть передані третім особам.
Не дзвони мені
Ми напишемо вам у Посланці, і не будемо телефонувати
КОМЕНТАР
Заполняя форму, вы даете согласие на
обработку персональных данных

Мухомор красный реальные правдивые отзывы с чата б Маши

Reviews about fly agaric (chat b Masha)

Гриб мухомор красный
*These reviews are taken from Masha's chat for informational purposes.

Baba Masha, [10/14/2021 04:55 PM]
Personal Mache
Is there an addiction to fly agarics? I eat them absolutely perfectly for me, the feeling of reality, I don’t get stuck on anything, self-control, calmness, concentration, in short, there are many pluses and only one minus comes the thought that with the help of them I run away from reality and sobriety, although I after I feel even more sober than without them, but I wander in my thoughts whether I am constantly addicted or not, I conducted an experiment, I didn’t eat for two days, somehow I felt so-so, then on the second day I ate 0.5 and an hour later I immediately felt great , a feeling of calmness and peace, not being stuck on anything, a sense of life, etc.

Baba Masha, [10/14/2021 04:55 PM]
🍄

Baba Masha, [14.10.2021 17:38]
Thomas Chat
Hi all! For a mmm month. From the positive: the craving for smoking and alcohol is completely gone. Inner peace, good sleep, more strength and energy during training. I don't see anything negative.
And one more thing: you look at the world somehow differently, a lot of superfluous is filtered and passes by, there is no useless internal dialogue.
You live not in the past and not in the future, but in the here and now

Baba Masha, [14.10.2021 17:38]
🍄

Baba Masha, [10/14/2021 20:43]
Personal Mache
The pain immediately relieves tincture of fresh 🍄 on alcohol. For a mother and wife, when you smear the spine, the pain immediately goes away (osteochondrosis)

Baba Masha, [10/14/2021 20:43]
🍄

Baba Masha, [14.10.2021 22:34]
YouTube channel Amanita AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha Natalia GERBER • 11 hours ago
With a fly agaric for almost two months, even from non-alcoholic beer in the morning my head hurts, like a hangover. I don't even drink it anymore. Thank you.

Baba Masha, [14.10.2021 22:35]
🍄

Baba Masha, [14.10.2021 22:45]
YouTube channel Amanita AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha Andrey F • 12 hours ago
I began to sleep only after a month of microdoses .. pah-pah

Baba Masha, [14.10.2021 22:45]
🍄

Baba Masha, [10/14/2021 10:46 PM]
YouTube channel Amanita AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha Soller • 13 hours ago
Last autumn, I started eating fly agaric and for a year now I don’t drink and don’t feel like it. I don't even like kvass as much as it used to be. Moreover, I did not suffer from alcoholism. So, sometimes I drank in the company and that's it. It cut off at all, I'm surprised how clear and understandable it becomes that you do not need to drink an alcoholic. That there is no joke in this at all. I didn’t become some kind of snob because of this, who asks everyone to quit, etc. I also treat everyone who does not mind drinking with understanding and empathy. In the end, we ourselves decide what to fill in ourselves and what not.

Baba Masha, [10/14/2021 10:46 PM]
🍄

Baba Masha, [14.10.2021 22:47]
YouTube channel Amanita AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha BelayaGreystar • 14 hours ago
Just about me, owl. Why didn't I listen to this yesterday? I managed to take a capsule before 18.00, and I got sick. I slept for four hours, and could fall asleep on a new one only at six in the morning, for an hour. In general, everything must be done on time, clearly. And the broken sleep pattern has already tortured me, by golly

Baba Masha, [14.10.2021 22:47]
🍄

Baba Masha, [14.10.2021 22:51]
YouTube channel Amanita AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha
Alexey Kotovoy • 23 hours ago
For some reason, I can’t have super dreams after MDM ..... the expectation was longer, in general, fly agaric has a very positive effect on sleep

Baba Masha, [14.10.2021 22:51]
🍄

Baba Masha, [14.10.2021 22:54]
YouTube channel Amanita AMANITA MicroDosing. Baba Masha
v. Provodnik • 1 day ago
Sometimes I allow myself on holidays and in good company. And even sometimes with a vengeance, but it must be a good company and this is very rare. But after 🍄 aversion to alcohol. Well, except to drink something light and tasty, and then savor it more, and not cloud your brains. Sometimes with certain dishes 🍕 I can drink a glass of good beer 🍺.
Somehow I like the sobriety of thought better. I also noticed that perhaps this is not related to 🍄 taste buds have become more sensitive if I drink good coffee, then the taste of coffee almost all day in my mouth and the food seems richer and more aromatic, but coffee has the strongest effect.
Good luck and harmony to all ☯️

Baba Masha, [14.10.2021 22:54]
🍄

Baba Masha, [15.10.2021 17:47]
Personal Mache
Hello BM, congratulations on the release of the book on the bourgeoisie.
I want to write again, MB someday it will be useful to people who don’t get mushrooms in the gastrointestinal tract, like me 🙂
I collected mushrooms here myself, dried them, let me think I’ll eat it and again the song, the discomfort and other joys of life twist the stomach.
I waited for 3 weeks and yesterday after the release of your new vidos about alcohol, I decided to try again but with a decoction. And voila 🤙excellent condition, and in the morning it cleaned up not bad and slept very well. In the morning I also brewed about a gram and a half and Normas. In general, the decoction is strength for me, I will no longer eat the body of the mushroom

Baba Masha, [15.10.2021 17:47]
🍄

Baba Masha, [10/15/2021 18:10]
Thomas Chat
Let me sum up the first result of two weeks of MDM with non-resting 🍄 of the harvest itself. Man, 43 years old, height 172, weight 76 kg. MDM for two weeks, taking 0.20 mg in the morning, 0.50. , equalize the psychological state (depression, unwillingness to live, move, develop up to suicidal thoughts) Get rid of frequent headaches (even with a sober lifestyle, TBI, I have been living on citramon since childhood), gastritis. The first results from the second day of admission, psychological the state has leveled off, there is a desire to live, work and develop, headaches have become less frequent, but also meteorologically dependent, with changes in the weather the pain manifests itself. pulls, thank grandfather🍄)
The evening dosage of 0.5; 0.8 was fine at the beginning, but later it began to bring discomfort, restless sleep, sweating, reduced to 0.3 at the moment. Either the fungus is gaining strength or there is a cumulative effect)

Baba Masha, [10/15/2021 18:10]
🍄

Baba Masha, [10/15/2021 18:12]
Thomas Chat

With MDM, I easily changed my habits in Nutrition again, I even wanted to eat a raw food diet) but I didn’t plan, so it’s just more vegetable and raw. The perception of external situations has changed a lot, it is even difficult to describe, empathy has escalated. All the conflicts that were previously resolved as if by magic) there was just such a clear period to check. I made 3 tinctures, though on vodka. It rarely happens that something like a sore throat, I just keep tinctures in the amount of one insulin syringe in my mouth in the throat area for a long time. 1-2 days and the symptoms disappear. There were painful sensations in the pancreatic area, everything went away with MDM, but not immediately, probably after 3 weeks.

Baba Masha, [10/15/2021 18:12]
🍄
-------
Hats Red Amanita, 500 g
-------
ASK A QUESTION OR LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW 👇
Реальные отзывы про мухомор красный