Click to order
Total: 
Будь ласка, заповніть лише українською чи російською
Уважно перевіряйте заповнення полів, особливо номер телефону

ДЛЯ ЗАМОВЛЕННЯ МІЖНАРОДНИХ відправок, будь ласка, перейдіть сюди
*Після замовлення ми обов'язково надішлемо вам потрібну інформацію
ТЕЛЕФОН
...бажано з наявністю Viber. Telegram або WhatsApp
ІМЯ
ПРІЗВИЩЕ
МІСТО
ОБЛАСТЬ
НОМЕР ВІДДІЛЕННЯ НОВОЇ ПОШТИ
ОПЛАТА
Якщо ви вибрали «післяоплата», то ми автоматично зробимо відправку товару без дзвінка, і надішлемо СМС з номером ТТН.

При виборі "оплата на карту" ми відправляємо вам СМС з даними для оплати найближчим часом 

*Усі ціни та фотографії на сайті є актуальними! Ваші дані захищені і не будуть передані третім особам.
Не дзвони мені
Ми напишемо вам у Посланці, і не будемо телефонувати
КОМЕНТАР
Заполняя форму, вы даете согласие на
обработку персональных данных

Мухомор красный реальные правдивые отзывы с чата б Маши

Reviews about the effect of fly agaric on the body

Мухоморы
*These reviews are taken from Masha's chat for informational purposes.

Baba Masha, [06.10.2021 0:18]
Thomas Chat
I will share my experience, close, it seems to me, to this topic. I remember this very clearly in the first microdosing: I often get angry at people, I am critical and straightforward. When I took the fly agaric, I began to notice it very much from the outside, the feeling was new for me and at the same time an analysis took place, where I went too far, became more tolerant, calmer. At first it was unusual and therefore scary, then I realized how wonderful it was that it happened. Learned how to understand and accept it. I began to look at the moments that irritated me before from people, from the side of the observer, and I got a lot more experience from this than when I got in with my head and got angry.
Simply put, the actions of people who used to make me angry / offended / upset became only the actions of people and this is about them, not about me.
But here, probably, it should be noted that I a priori made a decision for myself - to let in and be aware of everything that the fly agaric will give me.

Baba Masha, [06.10.2021 0:18]
🍄

Baba Masha, [06.10.2021 0:21]
Thomas Chat
Hi all! I am 28, at the time of the beginning of MDM I was 27. I want to share the result of MDM. I started taking it last year, from September 2020 to April 2021. Causes are clinical depression, with panic attacks, followed by complete apathy, anxiety, OCD and self-harm. Well, to complete the picture, she also liked to drink, not vodka, of course, but she could easily drink a bottle of wine once a week. In general, the roof was leaking a lot. I started with 0.5 g in the morning and evening. Then increased to 1g. but only in the morning. Literally after 10 days of admission, I began to visit unusual desires for me, such as go for a run or do something new. So I began to get out of these difficult conditions. After 3 months of microdosing, I began to communicate with people again, stopped drinking alcohol, even on New Year's Eve I was absolutely not interested in it. I lost weight, left my old job, where I was hard pressed, started reading books again, cooking food, found a new interesting job. This is all a consequence of the fact that the fly agaric removed the internal chatterbox, negative thoughts left completely and I was able to get out of depression and start living normally. I also note that the pain in my stomach disappeared, I began to sleep at night, I had colorful dreams, the cessation of hair loss, excellent blood tests. The reception was discontinued due to the beginning in the spring of 2021, I have bronchitis, I'm just very allergic and at first I sinned with fly agaric, but it turned out in vain. The break was four months, in August 2021 I started again. Now I am working with a psychotherapist, but it was the fly agaric that showed me all my mental problems that were revealed. I haven't taken a single antidepressant or tranquilizer pill since last year. I think that I will take MDM for life, because I don’t want to return to that state again for sure! Now I take the old crop 1-1.5 gr once a day + blackberry intermittently, because. mushrooms are old, weak. The result is holding, but I want to take tests again from the new year (check).

Baba Masha, [06.10.2021 0:21]
🍄

Baba Masha, [06.10.2021 0:23]
Personal Mache
Microdosing has been taking breaks from 3 to 14 days for 6 months. At the moment, the 6th day of the break. Since I am prone to dark and terrible depressions, I plan to microdose all my life. The world is brighter with them! Concentration, endurance, attentiveness, calmness, adequacy, prudence and optimism have increased 10 times!!! Delight! I made my harvest strictly according to the rules of Thomas from your book 👍

Baba Masha, [06.10.2021 0:23]
🍄

Baba Masha, [06.10.2021 0:25]
Personal Mache
Hi Bab Masha) it's me again. In general, after watching some of your videos on the net, I still went to the forest and collected fly agarics. In a little over 30 years of my life, I have never seen them live. (I saw others, collected, ate, looked at the carpet)))) And that means I told some humanoids here that I want to try MD, but I don’t know where to collect them. A week later, the space connection worked)) I always called it that (synchroninity) and they whispered to me about the forest where they were seen. I arrived, and there are so many of them that even collect them in a bag, beautiful and elegant. I also met a sign of nature there)) I will throw off the photo below. I have been eating MD for about three weeks now, ~0.7 - gram per day, the effects are super positive. I finally leveled out, an unmeasured amount of energy appeared, everything that ached and hurt, a mood appeared and even more right thoughts. I have something to compare. For a long time he suffered from depression, which later led to high-flying and attempts to get drunk in neuminosis. He did such wild things in a schizoid state, just horror, Snatched out a sea of ​​hallucinations on marathons without sleep, ran without panties under acid along the endless beaches of Goan and many other strange things, was really more than once on the verge of death or severe injury, but I probably why is it still needed, since he is alive, healthy, luminous). I can somehow tell funny stories, if you're interested), This later again heavily loaded me, the last dances turned into real problems, I lost a good job, a car, rights, a lot of money and the trust of loved ones and almost tried to get drunk again. I was saved by a pharmacy, or rather a good narcologist, a psychotherapist who was able to get me out of my peak and persuaded me to take antidepressants and other barbiturates, which I categorically do not accept. In general, I, like you, are against pharmacology, alcohol, tobacco and all the rest of the slag such as television, politics, and so on. After half a year I stopped drinking drugs, depression began to slowly roll over again and I decided to arrange a sober year for myself. I had this idea for a long time and it always seemed that life would change dramatically after that. And so it happened, on the 19th it will be a year since I was clean, well, not counting the last month of fly agaric and somehow drinking a course of St. John's wort, it also helps quite well in the fight against depression. I came to a clear conclusion that I would “never” (never say never) again drink alcohol (I haven’t drunk for a year and a half and I don’t smoke vomit cigarettes for the same amount, I didn’t drink for about 5 years before the breakdown). synthetic substances and tobacco in the form of cigarettes. (rape interested me))). Previously, he smoked dope for days to hide from that gray world, slept for days and hated everyone. Now every morning exercises, Thai boxing three times a week, jogging in the evenings, stretching, yoga, meditation. I’m learning English, I got an awesome job (purely by chance, the cosmic connection and the belief that everything will work out if I don’t lose heart also worked), even cooler than I was, I catch the positive vibrations of the cosmos and the earth, charging others. Why am I all this, but for nothing, I just wanted to write to you and thank you for your work. I listened to all your episodes of the Educational program of the brain, which is in the telegram, with both hands and feet FOR what you are broadcasting there, it strongly charges you with positive and motivates you not to be sad, but to enjoy existence. Will there be a sequel or is it, but on YouTube? To be honest, I didn’t really delve into your video content, I left it for later, while what’s in the cart is enough with my head. Finishing the second book in your recommended library, bombshell. A month and a half ago, I broke my toe in training, it’s a bit numb and the swelling doesn’t go away, I don’t let him recover calmly, but there is a fly agaric tincture in the refrigerator that is about to be ready) I’ll try its medicinal properties, I’m sure it will help recover faster. Tomorrow I will order your book, I will give it to my relatives to read, all of a sudden it can somehow shake their stereotyped thinking and will be interested in trying md.

Baba Masha, [06.10.2021 0:25]
🍄

Baba Masha, [06.10.2021 22:41]
Youtube channel: Masha some kind of woman
Dmitry Ivanov • 2 hours ago
Only the 3rd day on microdosing, the back does not hurt, the day at work is more productive, there is less anger. I eat a hat in the evening. So far in the morning I'm afraid, because I'm driving, although there were no noticeable deviations, a little sweating and that's it. I will continue. Thanks for the channel and info

Baba Masha, [06.10.2021 22:41]
🍄

Baba Masha, [06.10.2021 22:45]
Dedicated to fans of fly agaric trips.
I have grief, my childhood friend died, he had depression and I told him that microdoses of flies help me and he seems to want yes yes, too, and collected him for drying and parted, then he writes that he threw a little dry and more and more and so 30 gr and was upset that there were no galloons and the next day I also threw it up to 30 gr and after the last SMS I stopped getting in touch, well, I think we can be in a hospital or just don’t want to communicate, as a result I find out from a neighbor that he died, it’s a fucking shock, everyone on YouTube eats 50 grams at a time and nothing, finally I don’t understand why he started it like that, in the end I find out that there was a brain hemorrhage and hit his head hard, I don’t understand such experiments without a sitter and his mother Now he blames me for everything, setting up the PC

Baba Masha, [06.10.2021 22:45]
🍄
-------
VIP Hats of red fly agaric in a gift box. 50 gr
-------
ASK A QUESTION OR LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW 👇
Реальные отзывы про мухомор красный