Click to order
Total: 
Будь ласка, заповніть лише українською чи російською
Уважно перевіряйте заповнення полів, особливо номер телефону

ДЛЯ ЗАМОВЛЕННЯ МІЖНАРОДНИХ відправок, будь ласка, перейдіть сюди
*Після замовлення ми обов'язково надішлемо вам потрібну інформацію
ТЕЛЕФОН
...бажано з наявністю Viber. Telegram або WhatsApp
ІМЯ
ПРІЗВИЩЕ
МІСТО
ОБЛАСТЬ
НОМЕР ВІДДІЛЕННЯ НОВОЇ ПОШТИ
ОПЛАТА
Якщо ви вибрали «післяоплата», то ми автоматично зробимо відправку товару без дзвінка, і надішлемо СМС з номером ТТН.

При виборі "оплата на карту" ми відправляємо вам СМС з даними для оплати найближчим часом 

*Усі ціни та фотографії на сайті є актуальними! Ваші дані захищені і не будуть передані третім особам.
Не дзвони мені
Ми напишемо вам у Посланці, і не будемо телефонувати
КОМЕНТАР
Заполняя форму, вы даете согласие на
обработку персональных данных

Мухомор красный реальные правдивые отзывы с чата б Маши

Reviews from chat b Masha pro - alcohol, housing and communal services, back pain

Фото мухомора
*These reviews are taken from Masha's chat for informational purposes.

Baba Masha, [10/25/2021 11:49 PM]
Personal Masha @
In microdosing, an assistant in work, a good mood, you wake up easily, you fall asleep too. In my case, there is an anesthetic moment for the body.
The head and thoughts are bright, there is no aggression.

Baba Masha, [10/25/2021 11:49 PM]
🍄

Baba Masha, [25.10.2021 23:51]
Personal Masha @
🍄 normal flight. Positive. My back has always been sore, it doesn't hurt. Marvelous. A comrade drove in, offered a drink, I don’t want to refuse. Offered a heavy treat, refused. At home, things were in full swing, washing, cooking, tidying up. Went for groceries, didn't buy beer. Surprised. I don't want to smoke. Let's move on gentlemen.

Baba Masha, [25.10.2021 23:51]
🍄

Baba Masha, [25.10.2021 23:53]
Personal Masha @
I did not have the strength to overcome my condition, apathy, sadness, sadness, depression. Hands dropped. I wanted to breathe. I knew that I would overcome myself. I knew that I could get out of this darkness from this asshole. But he couldn't. There was no strength. Mhm gave me a kick. Straightaway. But you need to prepare for this kick. You need to study and be ready that he will come into your life, and know how he will work with you. All the best

Baba Masha, [25.10.2021 23:53]
🍄

Baba Masha, [26.10.2021 0:04]
Personal Mache
Twice a day, 0.5 g, on an empty stomach. So far, I have noticed two things from observations of my well-being and condition: this is the normalization of sleep (pah-pah-pah! For I was already tormented by an uncontrolled regime of 1-2-3 hours of sleep at any time of the day) and a decrease in appetite. The latter is generally something new for me and pleasing, because. it is required to lose weight, but there is no willpower, and, I suspect, there is a psychological protection by gluttony.
According to your advice, I started to go to bed before midnight, and now it turns out to sleep much longer: 5-7 hours. Hurrah!
In the future, I would like to calm down the internal procrastinating and running around in a hamster, to solve the problem with arthritis and neuralgia. Let's see how it goes.

Baba Masha, [26.10.2021 0:04]
🍄

Baba Masha, [26.10.2021 21:05]
YouTube channel AMANITA MicroDosing.
profitometrika • 2 hours ago
It helped me from anxiety-depressive and co-dependency, as if by hand. the body started cleaning, a lot of mucus comes out and at the same time relief comes. I have never been addicted to alcohol, substances, etc. I don't like it and don't accept it. But there was something worse: codependency as a result of a relationship with a partner who has all these addictions. I left him 2 years ago but didn't let go. Against the background of covid, anxiety and depression developed. Now microdosing is 5 days, both of them have let go. No psychologists and nothing at all helped. Thank you, Masha

Baba Masha, [26.10.2021 21:06]
🍄

Baba Masha, [28.10.2021 19:38]
Personal Mache
Good afternoon. I'm 28 years old. I take ten days of MDM at ~ 0.35 - 0.40 in the morning and in the evening. The effect is similar to alprazolam, only better. There is no retardation in movements and speech. Gradually, anxiety and panic attacks disappear. It became easier to relate to what used to haunt. Reconciled with his girlfriend. Became more calm and sociable. The other day I was drinking vodka with friends. In the morning there was a feeling of disgust from the drink.

There was energy and self-confidence. It feels like I will achieve whatever goals I set for myself. Allow yourself and others to be themselves.

I'll update my review after 20 days.

Baba Masha, [28.10.2021 19:38]
🍄

Baba Masha, [28.10.2021 20:15]
Thomas Chat
MD 1-1.5 g in the evening. Since August. 37 years.
I noticed that in addition to everything that I had already described earlier, a greater stay in the moment and a faster switching of thoughts, at the bodily level, almost back pain disappeared (the injury was at the age of 15, since then periodically on painkillers) Now I don’t drink pills. Pain is very distant or absent. And there are less age spots on the skin ...

Baba Masha, [28.10.2021 20:15]
🍄

Baba Masha, [28.10.2021 20:17]
Youtube channel: Masha some kind of woman
Evil cortisol • 7 hours ago
In short, "squandered" serotonin receptors AS). Shoveled a bunch of forums, he picked up AD. But I don’t want to sit forever in AD, because it doesn’t solve the problem, only temporarily! I also started microdosing.
I'm taking it for the second week. From my observations: PA left, wild drowsiness appeared (before, there was sadness with sleep), the stomach began to work better (digestion improved), appetite improved, I don’t feel like alcohol at all (not an alcoholic, but sometimes I drink :)), if I drink, then what that evokes disgust

Baba Masha, [28.10.2021 20:18]
🍄

Baba Masha, [28.10.2021 20:28]
YouTube channel AMANITA MicroDosing.
Bob Barrel
Bab Mash, hello! After a month of microdose, the tinnitus that had been tormenting me for 4 years had disappeared!!!!! The internal thresher died out, sleep returned to normal,

Baba Masha, [28.10.2021 20:28]
🍄

Baba Masha, [28.10.2021 20:33]
Personal Mache
Hello Baba Masha. I am writing a review as promised. There are two more questions)) Well, I want to say ... accidents are not accidental. My "accident" began back in that year, when I arrived in the fall to my husband's sister at the dacha, I found Lyuda surrounded by baskets with fly agarics, excited by a gleam in her eyes and a joyful cry: "I'll get better from everything and I'll be happy" . To heighten the effect, a jar with an incomprehensible bright orange liquid was thrust under my nose and the statement that look at the videos of Baba Masha and you will find out everything there. An image of a sorceress-sorceress in the hundred-haired generation with a fly agaric in one hand and a goat on a rope in the other materialized in my head. "Yeah, well, fuck it," flashed through my head. The image of the grandmother melted away. People were told to take care of themselves and be careful with all kinds of poisons😀😀😀 Already this year, on a beautiful August morning, not a single boletus was found on the beloved edge, usually abounding with porcini mushrooms, but strong, beautiful fly agarics stood in wide rings, in the head something "stirred". Fly agaric, Baba Masha, Lyudka, yeah! During the day, almost everything that I could find on the net was revised. The tincture was prepared and the pieces were put to dry. Asked for a chat and looked further. Amanita dried somehow too much, but no less. The most difficult thing for me was, of course, to shove it myself for the first time, because childhood fears, we will die and all that. But time passed and on October 4 this event took place 😀 For the first time I took 0.55 and it was my largest dose. My heart pounded, my head puffed up. Nothing terrible, but uncomfortable. Since then I have been taking 0.3-0.4 in the morning. Periodically I change the schedule, transferred to the evening, I select the dosage more accurately. Now I stopped at 0.3-0.4 in the morning, in the evening I rub it with tincture (elbow + neck). For sores: The tincture works great: pain in the neck (osteochondrosis) and elbow (hell knows what hurts there) relieves almost immediately and until the morning. Sleep from the tincture is very strong and calm. Inside I take pieces-chips. After taking it, the pancreas + gallbladder, which bothered the whole of September, immediately stopped hurting. The mood is good, but I always have it in order, so there are no changes here. BUT! There was an evening zhor. It’s just zhorishche😆 maybe every living creature inside that the amanita is trying to destroy is trying to survive in this way, I don’t understand yet. I took a break a couple of times, high pressure jumped out, but it rises periodically anyway, I don’t want to take responsibility for this on the amanita. There are a lot of papillomas on the neck, I read in the reviews about the ointment, I ordered oils, but for now I smear them with tincture for the night in addition to the neck. There is also a small cyst on the brush, I don’t want to remove it yet, I’m conducting an experiment, smearing it with tincture, I’ll see how it will be in the process. P.S. my husband also has very interesting changes, but he himself will write. And thank you so much for all your hard work❤️❤️❤️

Baba Masha, [28.10.2021 20:33]
🍄
-------
Microdosing Amanita in capsules 120 pcs 0.5g
-------
ASK A QUESTION OR LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW 👇
Реальные отзывы про мухомор красный