Click to order
Total: 
Будь ласка, заповніть лише українською чи російською
Уважно перевіряйте заповнення полів, особливо номер телефону

ДЛЯ ЗАМОВЛЕННЯ МІЖНАРОДНИХ відправок, будь ласка, перейдіть сюди
*Після замовлення ми обов'язково надішлемо вам потрібну інформацію
ТЕЛЕФОН
...бажано з наявністю Viber. Telegram або WhatsApp
ІМЯ
ПРІЗВИЩЕ
МІСТО
ОБЛАСТЬ
НОМЕР ВІДДІЛЕННЯ НОВОЇ ПОШТИ
ОПЛАТА
Якщо ви вибрали «післяоплата», то ми автоматично зробимо відправку товару без дзвінка, і надішлемо СМС з номером ТТН.

При виборі "оплата на карту" ми відправляємо вам СМС з даними для оплати найближчим часом 

*Усі ціни та фотографії на сайті є актуальними! Ваші дані захищені і не будуть передані третім особам.
Не дзвони мені
Ми напишемо вам у Посланці, і не будемо телефонувати
КОМЕНТАР
Заполняя форму, вы даете согласие на
обработку персональных данных

Мухомор красный реальные правдивые отзывы с чата б Маши

The use of fly agaric-reviews

Мухомор
*These reviews are taken from Masha's chat for informational purposes.

Baba Masha, [31.10.2021 17:55]
Personal Mache
Hello, I'm 37..
I found out about fly agaric half a year ago.  I have been microdosing for 3 months.
From 0.5 to 1.5 g. rarely 3 g in the evening..
My hobby is working on myself. I want to reach the maximum height within myself... Everything that is available in potential, I would like to discover in myself.. I do it through different systems of self-knowledge such as human design and astrology and various energy poaktiki, and of course, psychoanalysis. I'm interested in understanding the whole thing. I try to move systematically, slowly and safely for the body, so that it can withstand everything. I never took any pills, alcohol or marijuana to help get out of a depressed state, only introspection .. But the fly agaric came in like a native ...
In addition to improvements in the body, like everyone else, sleep, calmness, quick switching, awareness in thoughts (and I couldn’t even dream about it 2 years ago), pain doesn’t bother me, which didn’t let me sleep for many years, I noticed that even more opens empathy. And the most interesting.
For as long as I can remember, I couldn't visualize. Unprecedented visual images. I could not imagine someone's face and dreams were schematic and then rarely. And now it's starting to work. So far, only flashes. A little less than a second. It is impossible to focus on the image, but it is already in color. This is sooooo cool! I did a bunch of practices to open this channel of perception... But it just opened a little now)
I already have close people who also take microdoses) mom, who is 72 started calmly, I was surprised)) she has very good results. The headache has gone. From the early days of microdosing. 0.5 g per day.
The husband has become calmer)) He does not study this topic at all and simply observes the effects. I immediately refused all sedatives such as Glycine, I drank 1-3 tablets every day. And yesterday he said that he bought a bottle of beer and could not drink it, disgusting. I laughed))) explained that it was a mushroom 🍄. He is a very deep person, but he could not express his depth verbally... On the fly agaric, I began to notice that he more easily forms his philosophical thoughts into words. This is a new stage in life.
Insight after insight all the time. I had to start writing))) it's very interesting!

Baba Masha, [31.10.2021 17:55]
🍄

Baba Masha, [31.10.2021 18:25]
Personal Masha.
Age 38 m. I collected it myself. Geographically Samara region. Drying. The hats lay after drying in a box for a month, probably in a vacuum. Started taking immediately after drying. Purposes of reception: alcohol, sleep, cleansing of the body and mind. The first 2 weeks about a gram in the morning and evening. Now decided clearly on 0.5 twice a day. The dream improved, he quickly fell asleep without thoughts in his head. Alko leaves slowly.
More about sleep. This week has been stressful. I get up for work at 5. 20. Home from work kk 4 o'clock on that night to pick up my wife from the 2nd shift at 12 at night. The next morning I got up to work at 5:20 like a cucumber. Thanks mushroom.

Baba Masha, [10/31/2021 18:25]
🍄

Baba Masha, [31.10.2021 20:12]
YouTube channel AMANITA MicroDosing.
vladimir korzh • 23 hours ago
I tried it, but it was enough for 2 weeks, I dried it in an open oven at the minimum. Sleep is better.
The leg healed, thrombophlebitis, trophic ulcer, not the fact that from him, next year I will check for sure already.

Baba Masha, [31.10.2021 20:12]
🍄

Baba Masha, [31.10.2021 21:55]
Personal Mache

Maria, hello. I asked you about whether it is possible to take phenazepam while taking mx? I am a man, 48 years old, r-172.70 kg. I collected mushrooms myself, started MDM immediately after drying and to this day, 1.5 months. The goal is to reduce or completely abandon phenazepam, which I have been taking for 15 years. With the intake of the mushroom, 0.5 in the morning and 0.5 in the evening, panic attacks immediately decreased. So far, I haven’t completely left phenazepam, but I take 3 times less than before and it was scary to think about. It works, no doubt. I drank phenazepam 2 tons, 1 mg each, after 2 days, now without any patience, after 5 days, with the same dosage. I tried to remove the morning intake of mx, only at night, I immediately panicked and took phenazepam, returned the morning intake and everything is fine. When taking mx, I noticed a lot of positive things, which are written a lot in reviews, but I'm specifically talking about reducing the use of phenazepam. Works 🍄 without options, practically replaces taking phenazepam. I hope soon to further reduce the intake of phenazepam. I am very glad that I accidentally came across your channel, YouTube and your invaluable work. Thank you very much. Ps: with MDM, taking phenazepam does not cause side effects, I just don’t take mx. Thanks again, God bless you and all the best.

Baba Masha, [31.10.2021 21:55]
🍄

Baba Masha, [01.11.2021 17:59]
Personal Mache
month on.. MDM. everything was fine, as for someone who is 60 ..)
10 days break, the joints started to ache again) Now again MDM is gone.
It can be seen that the disease cannot be completely cured, miracles do not happen, but you can slow down development sooooooo much .. 👍👍
But since, unlike other illnesses that write to you, I have a specific, mostly traumatic injury, for me the fly agaric is super! 👍👍👍 Took 1 gr and 1 gr. In the morning and in the afternoon.. Now I have reduced the dose of 0.5 and 1 g.. It works the same way..

Baba Masha, [01.11.2021 17:59]
🍄

Baba Masha, [01.11.2021 18:11]
Personal Mache
I microdosed for 3 weeks dry from vacuum packaging. 0.3 in the morning and 0.3 in the evening. The goal is to calm the nerves, throw unnecessary thoughts out of my head, improve sleep and try to restore the thyroid gland to get off the hormones, I want to get rid of taking pills. And so the result: While there are no special changes, after 10 days I tried to switch to 0.6 in the morning and 0.6 in the evening. After the morning reception, laziness appeared, and when I had to go to do business, aggression also got out, I dropped the dose again to 0.3 in the morning and evening. The gastro-reflux with which I struggled for 4 months also aggravated, I already forgot about it, but here you are! already the voice disappeared due to irritation of the throat and a lump appeared in the throat, but it went away within a week, since I know how to curb it, and maybe it went away by itself .. The feeling that libido has improved, sleep is unchanged, nerves and thoughts, as usual, have not changed . The thyroid gland must go to the hospital to be checked, so I don’t understand anything, it is the main goal and the most difficult! And I don’t want alcohol, I don’t know, maybe self-hypnosis that you shouldn’t interfere with mushrooms, I don’t know .. For now, a break and I’ll try further. Even the wife agreed to this procedure ..

Baba Masha, [01.11.2021 18:11]
🍄

Baba Masha, [01.11.2021 18:15]
Personal Mache
I’m on day 13 of microdoses.. I’m in complete shock 😳 I don’t want anything harmful.. not even beer. And my brain just came to life..

Baba Masha, [01.11.2021 18:15]
🍄

Baba Masha, [01.11.2021 19:22]
YouTube channel AMANITA MicroDosing Lusya • 7 hours ago
Hello Grandma Masha!
Mom was diagnosed with pulmonary fibrosis, it hurt a lot in the region of the left rib, now with the help of a compress with tincture 🍄 at night for the third day, the pain has significantly decreased, and mom also takes 0.3 g dried at 40 ° -45 ° on an empty stomach in the morning. I took all the medicines out of sight, only microdoses🍄, now my mother began to sleep more, her gastrointestinal tract is working normally. My husband and I take 0.7-09 g each, we also made an ointment based on a baby cream, it is in the refrigerator (according to Thomas's advice for 2 weeks), it is lying down. Thank you for your work on reprogramming the energy bundles called people. I love you ☀️

Baba Masha, [01.11.2021 19:22]
🍄
-------
Amanita vegan chocolate. 100g - 15 tiles of 1g fly agaric
-------
ASK A QUESTION OR LEAVE YOUR COMMENT BELOW 👇
Реальные отзывы про мухомор красный